MAFCO


Matches

Sunday, Dec 17
Azam Tigers 0 - 0 MAFCO MDC Stadium
Sunday, Dec 10
Silver Strikers 1 - 0 MAFCO Silver Stadium
Sunday, Dec 03
MAFCO 1 - 2 Nyasa Big Bullets Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Nov 26
Dwangwa United 2 - 0 MAFCO Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Nov 18
MAFCO 1 - 1 Civil Sporting Chitowe Stadium
Monday, Nov 13
Moyale Barracks 1 - 1 MAFCO Mzuzu Stadium
Monday, Nov 06
Kamuzu Barracks 1 - 3 MAFCO Civo Stadium
Saturday, Oct 28
MAFCO 2 - 2 Masters Security Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Oct 22
MAFCO 2 - 1 Mzuni Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Oct 14
MAFCO 1 - 0 Red Lions Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Oct 08
MAFCO 3 - 0 Chitipa United Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Oct 01
Eshani Wizards 0 - 1 MAFCO MDC Stadium
Saturday, Sep 30
BE FORWARD Wanderers 2 - 0 MAFCO Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Sep 24
MAFCO 0 - 1 Blue Eagles Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Sep 10
MAFCO 3 - 0 Blantyre United Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Aug 20
Red Lions 0 - 1 MAFCO Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Aug 19
Nyasa Big Bullets 0 - 0 MAFCO MDC Stadium
Sunday, Aug 13
Chitipa United 2 - 1 MAFCO Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 30
Blantyre United 1 - 2 MAFCO MDC Stadium
Saturday, Jul 22
MAFCO 0 - 2 Silver Strikers Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Jul 16
MAFCO 1 - 0 Eshani Wizards Chitowe Stadium
Wednesday, Jul 12
Blue Eagles 0 - 0 MAFCO Nankhaka
Sunday, Jul 02
MAFCO 0 - 2 Kamuzu Barracks Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Jun 24
MAFCO 1 - 1 Dwangwa United Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Jun 18
MAFCO 0 - 3 BE FORWARD Wanderers Civo Stadium
Sunday, Jun 11
Masters Security 1 - 1 MAFCO Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jun 04
MAFCO 2 - 0 Moyale Barracks Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, May 27
MAFCO 3 - 2 Azam Tigers Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, May 21
Mzuni 3 - 0 MAFCO Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, May 07
Civil Sporting 0 - 1 MAFCO Civo Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers 30 30 69
2 Nyasa Big Bullets 30 31 67
3 Silver Strikers 30 23 61
4 Civil Sporting 30 18 48
5 Blue Eagles 30 4 45
6 MAFCO 30 0 44
7 Moyale Barracks 30 -4 44
8 Kamuzu Barracks 30 0 42
9 Red Lions 30 6 40
10 Mzuni 30 -2 37
11 Azam Tigers 30 -1 32
12 Masters Security 30 -12 31
13 Dwangwa United 30 -15 31
14 Eshani Wizards 30 -14 27
15 Blantyre United 30 -25 24
16 Chitipa United 30 -39 16