# Name Code
1 Area 12 Stars @area.12.stars
2 Balaka Eagles @balaka.eagles
3 BE FORWARD Wanderers @mighty.wanderers
4 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve @mtwy
5 Blantyre United @blun
6 Blantyre Vendors @blantyre.vendors
7 Blue Eagles @blue.eagles
8 BNC Produsak @bnpr
9 BONTEC @bontec
10 Bvumbwe Research @bvre
11 Chanco @chanco
12 Changalume Barracks @clbk
13 Chichiri Prison @chichiri.prison
14 Chikwawa United @chikwawa.united
15 Chimbalanga @chimbalanga
16 Civil Sporting @civil.sporting
17 Civo United @ciun
18 Civo Youth @civo.reserves
19 Cobbe Barracks @coba
20 Davis United @davis.united
21 Dedza Young Soccer @dzys
22 Dwangwa United @dwangwa.united
23 Eshani Wizards @wizards
24 FOMO @fomo
25 Ginnery Corner @ginnery.corner
26 Hard Knockers @hard.knockers
27 Jali United @mtmd
28 Jenda United @jenda.united
29 Kabwafu @kabw
30 Kamuzu Barracks @kamuzu.barracks
31 Kamuzu Barracks Youth @kamuzu.barracks.youth
32 Karonga United @karonga.united
33 Kasungu Police @kupl
34 MAFCO @mafco
35 Mangochi Police @mangochi.police
36 Master Security Rangers @master.security
37 Max Bullets @max.bullets
38 Mchengautuwa @mchengautuwa
39 MDF Marine @mdf.marine
40 Michiru Madrid @michiru.madrid
41 Mighty Tigers @mighty.tigers
42 Moyale Barracks @moyale.barracks
43 Msundwe United @nsun
44 Mwanza Border United @mwanza
45 Mzuni Reserve @mzuni.reserve
46 Mzuzu United @suea
47 Nanzikambe @nanzikambe
48 Ndirande Icons @ndic
49 Ntopwa @ntopwa
50 Nyambadwe Majuniors @nyambadwe.majuniors
51 Nyasa Big Bullets @big.bullets
52 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve @bullets
53 Ocasor @ocso
54 Polytechnic @pltn
55 Prison United @prun
56 Red Lions @reli
57 Savenda Chitipa United @chitipa.united
58 Silver Strikers @silver.strikers
59 Support Battalion @suba
60 Tiyuni United @tiyuni
61 Warm Heart Bullets @warm.heart.bullets
62 White Eagles @whea
63 Zolozolo United @zolozolo.united