Township Rollers


Matches

Tuesday, Aug 28
Township Rollers 0 - 0 Esperance
Saturday, Aug 18
KCCA 1 - 0 Township Rollers
Saturday, Jul 28
Township Rollers 0 - 1 Al Ahly Botswana National Stadium
Tuesday, Jul 17
Al Ahly 3 - 0 Township Rollers Borg El Arab Stadium
Tuesday, May 15
Esperance 4 - 1 Township Rollers Stade Olympique de Rades
Friday, May 04
Township Rollers 1 - 0 KCCA Botswana National Stadium
Saturday, Mar 17
Township Rollers 0 - 0 Young Africans Botswana National Stadium
Tuesday, Mar 06
Young Africans 1 - 2 Township Rollers National Stadium
Wednesday, Feb 21
Al Merreikh 2 - 1 Township Rollers Al Merrikh Stadium
Saturday, Feb 10
Township Rollers 3 - 0 Al Merreikh Botswana National Stadium