Mbabane Swallows


Matches

Tuesday, Aug 28
Primeiro Agosto 2 - 1 Mbabane Swallows Estadio 11 de Novembro
Saturday, Aug 18
Mbabane Swallows 0 - 3 ZESCO United Mavuso Sports Centre
Friday, Jul 27
Etoile du Sahel 2 - 0 Mbabane Swallows Stade Olympique de Sousse
Tuesday, Jul 17
Mbabane Swallows 0 - 3 Etoile du Sahel Mavuso Sports Centre
Tuesday, May 15
Mbabane Swallows 1 - 0 Primeiro Agosto Mavuso Sports Centre
Saturday, May 05
ZESCO United 1 - 1 Mbabane Swallows Levy Mwanawasa Stadium
Saturday, Mar 17
Mbabane Swallows 1 - 0 Zanaco Somhlolo National Stadium
Wednesday, Mar 07
Zanaco 1 - 2 Mbabane Swallows Nkoloma Stadium
Wednesday, Feb 21
Mbabane Swallows 1 - 3 Bantu Somhlolo National Stadium
Sunday, Feb 11
Bantu 2 - 4 Mbabane Swallows Setsoto Stadium