KCCA


Matches

Tuesday, Aug 28
Al Ahly 4 - 3 KCCA
Saturday, Aug 18
KCCA 1 - 0 Township Rollers
Saturday, Jul 28
KCCA 0 - 1 Esperance Mandela National Stadium
Tuesday, Jul 17
Esperance 3 - 2 KCCA Stade Olympique de Rades
Tuesday, May 15
KCCA 2 - 0 Al Ahly Mandela National Stadium
Friday, May 04
Township Rollers 1 - 0 KCCA Botswana National Stadium
Saturday, Mar 17
KCCA 1 - 0 Saint George Phillip Omondi Stadium
Wednesday, Mar 07
Saint George 0 - 0 KCCA Addis Ababa Stadium
Wednesday, Feb 21
KCCA 1 - 0 CNaPS Sport Phillip Omondi Stadium
Saturday, Feb 10
CNaPS Sport 2 - 1 KCCA C Na Ps Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
Group A
1 Al Ahly 6 4 13
2 Esperance 6 4 11
3 KCCA 6 -1 6
4 Township Rollers 6 -7 4
Group B
1 TP Mazembe 6 6 12
2 ES Setif 6 -2 8
3 Difaa Hassani 6 -1 6
4 MC Alger 6 -3 5
Group C
1 Wydad Casablanca 6 6 12
2 Horoya 6 0 9
3 Mamelodi Sundowns 6 -1 6
4 Togo Port 6 -5 4
Group D
1 Etoile du Sahel 6 6 12
2 Primeiro Agosto 6 1 9
3 ZESCO United 6 1 6
4 Mbabane Swallows 6 -8 4