Zomba United


Matches

Saturday, Sep 16
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 4 Zomba United Gynkhana
Saturday, Sep 02
Hard Knockers 1 - 1 Zomba United Police
Sunday, Aug 27
Ndirande Icons 0 - 2 Zomba United Chiwembe
Saturday, Aug 26
Zomba United 1 - 0 Mangochi United Sitima
Saturday, Aug 19
BE FORWARD Reserve 0 - 2 Zomba United BAT Ground
Sunday, Aug 13
Polytechnic 3 - 1 Zomba United Polytechnic
Saturday, Jul 29
Nyasa United 4 - 2 Zomba United Chilomoni
Saturday, Jul 22
Zomba United 1 - 1 Changalume Barracks Sitima
Sunday, Jul 16
Bvumbwe United 0 - 1 Zomba United Bvumbwe
Sunday, Jul 09
Jali Rangers 2 - 5 Zomba United Jali
Saturday, Jul 08
Zomba United 3 - 2 Nanzikambe Sitima
Saturday, Jul 01
Zomba United 3 - 0 White Eagles Sitima
Sunday, Jun 25
Chanco 0 - 3 Zomba United Mulunguzi
Sunday, Jun 18
Zomba United 2 - 0 Nsanama Sitima Stadium
Saturday, Jun 17
Zomba United 0 - 1 Nchalo United Sitima Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nchalo United 20 31 47
2 Mangochi Challengers 20 27 42
3 Chikwawa United 19 19 40
4 MDF Marine 20 16 40
5 Prison United 20 12 38
6 Zomba United 20 11 38
7 Mangochi United 20 11 37
8 Nanzikambe 20 13 33
9 Cobbe Barracks 20 10 32
10 Nsanama 20 -10 29
11 Changalume Barracks 20 -1 27
12 Michiru Madrid 19 -1 27
13 Bvumbwe United 20 -3 24
14 BE FORWARD Reserve 20 -8 22
15 Hard Knockers 20 -13 21
16 Jali Rangers 20 -14 21
17 Nyasa United 20 -5 19
18 Polytechnic 19 -5 18
19 White Eagles 20 -28 11
20 Ndirande Icons 20 -24 9
21 Chanco 19 -38 7