Ntopwa


Matches

Saturday, Dec 16
Nanzikambe 2 - 0 Ntopwa Chilomoni
Wednesday, Dec 13
Ntopwa 0 - 2 Chanco Gymkhana
Sunday, Dec 10
Ntopwa 0 - 6 BE FORWARD Reserve Gymkhana
Saturday, Dec 09
Cobbe Barracks 3 - 3 Ntopwa Gymkhana
Sunday, Dec 03
Ntopwa 2 - 0 Michiru Madrid Gymkhana
Saturday, Dec 02
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 Ntopwa Chikwawa
Sunday, Nov 26
Ntopwa 3 - 2 MDF Marine Gymkhana
Saturday, Nov 25
Nsanama 2 - 0 Ntopwa Nsanama
Sunday, Nov 19
Ntopwa 2 - 0 Ndirande Icons Gymkhana
Saturday, Nov 18
Ntopwa 7 - 0 Polytechnic Gymkhana
Wednesday, Nov 15
Ntopwa 3 - 2 Jali Rangers Gymkhana
Wednesday, Nov 08
Ntopwa 0 - 0 Hard Knockers Gymkhana
Sunday, Oct 29
Ntopwa 2 - 2 Bvumbwe United Sitima
Saturday, Oct 28
Ntopwa 1 - 1 Mangochi Challengers Sitima
Sunday, Oct 15
Mangochi United 2 - 0 Ntopwa Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Oct 07
White Eagles 2 - 0 Ntopwa Pts
Saturday, Sep 16
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 4 Ntopwa Gynkhana
Saturday, Sep 02
Hard Knockers 1 - 1 Ntopwa Police
Sunday, Aug 27
Ndirande Icons 0 - 2 Ntopwa Chiwembe
Saturday, Aug 26
Ntopwa 1 - 0 Mangochi United Sitima
Saturday, Aug 19
BE FORWARD Reserve 0 - 2 Ntopwa BAT Ground
Sunday, Aug 13
Polytechnic 3 - 1 Ntopwa Polytechnic
Saturday, Jul 29
Nyasa United 4 - 2 Ntopwa Chilomoni
Saturday, Jul 22
Ntopwa 1 - 1 Changalume Barracks Sitima
Sunday, Jul 16
Bvumbwe United 0 - 1 Ntopwa Bvumbwe
Sunday, Jul 09
Jali Rangers 2 - 5 Ntopwa Jali
Saturday, Jul 08
Ntopwa 3 - 2 Nanzikambe Sitima
Saturday, Jul 01
Ntopwa 3 - 0 White Eagles Sitima
Sunday, Jun 25
Chanco 0 - 3 Ntopwa Mulunguzi
Sunday, Jun 18
Ntopwa 2 - 0 Nsanama Sitima Stadium
Saturday, Jun 17
Ntopwa 0 - 1 Nchalo United Sitima Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nchalo United 37 64 91
2 Prison United 39 32 79
3 Chikwawa United 38 31 78
4 Mangochi Challengers 39 44 74
5 Nanzikambe 40 32 71
6 MDF Marine 37 28 65
7 Cobbe Barracks 38 16 62
8 Mangochi United 37 14 61
9 Changalume Barracks 38 5 59
10 Ntopwa 37 5 57
11 BE FORWARD Reserve 39 17 52
12 Bvumbwe United 38 -12 51
13 Nsanama 40 -32 50
14 Nyasa United 39 -1 46
15 Michiru Madrid 35 -7 46
16 Hard Knockers 37 -21 39
17 Jali Rangers 40 -29 38
18 White Eagles 37 -30 32
19 Polytechnic 38 -42 32
20 Chanco 39 -49 30
21 Ndirande Icons 38 -65 10