Prison United


Matches

Saturday, Sep 02
Prison United 2 - 0 Ndirande Icons Prison
Sunday, Aug 27
White Eagles 2 - 4 Prison United PTS
Saturday, Aug 26
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 1 Prison United Gymkhana
Saturday, Aug 19
Prison United 3 - 1 Nanzikambe Prison
Saturday, Aug 12
MDF Marine 1 - 0 Prison United Monkey Bay
Saturday, Aug 05
Prison United 1 - 0 Polytechnic Prison
Saturday, Jul 29
Nsanama 1 - 2 Prison United Nsanama
Sunday, Jul 09
Prison United 3 - 1 Bvumbwe United Prison
Thursday, Jul 06
Mangochi Challengers 3 - 2 Prison United Mangochi
Sunday, Jul 02
Hard Knockers 0 - 2 Prison United Police
Saturday, Jun 24
Prison United 0 - 1 Nchalo United Prison
Sunday, Jun 18
Mangochi United 1 - 0 Prison United St. Augustine

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nchalo United 20 31 47
2 Mangochi Challengers 20 27 42
3 Chikwawa United 19 19 40
4 MDF Marine 20 16 40
5 Prison United 20 12 38
6 Zomba United 20 11 38
7 Mangochi United 20 11 37
8 Nanzikambe 20 13 33
9 Cobbe Barracks 20 10 32
10 Nsanama 20 -10 29
11 Changalume Barracks 20 -1 27
12 Michiru Madrid 19 -1 27
13 Bvumbwe United 20 -3 24
14 BE FORWARD Reserve 20 -8 22
15 Hard Knockers 20 -13 21
16 Jali Rangers 20 -14 21
17 Nyasa United 20 -5 19
18 Polytechnic 19 -5 18
19 White Eagles 20 -28 11
20 Ndirande Icons 20 -24 9
21 Chanco 19 -38 7