Prison United


Matches

Sunday, Nov 19
Prison United 1 - 6 BE FORWARD Reserve Prison
Saturday, Nov 18
Prison United 1 - 1 Nyasa United Prison
Sunday, Nov 12
Bvumbwe United 0 - 1 Prison United Bvumbwe
Saturday, Nov 11
Prison United 2 - 0 MDF Marine Prison
Sunday, Oct 29
Prison United 1 - 1 Mangochi Challengers Prison
Saturday, Oct 28
Prison United 1 - 1 Changalume Barracks Prison
Sunday, Oct 22
Nchalo United 3 - 0 Prison United Kalulu Stadium
Monday, Oct 16
Nanzikambe 1 - 2 Prison United Chiwembe
Saturday, Oct 14
Prison United 7 - 1 Nsanama Prison
Sunday, Oct 08
Prison United 2 - 0 Jali Rangers Prison
Saturday, Sep 02
Prison United 2 - 0 Ndirande Icons Prison
Sunday, Aug 27
White Eagles 2 - 4 Prison United PTS
Saturday, Aug 26
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 1 Prison United Gymkhana
Saturday, Aug 19
Prison United 3 - 1 Nanzikambe Prison
Saturday, Aug 12
MDF Marine 1 - 0 Prison United Monkey Bay
Saturday, Aug 05
Prison United 1 - 0 Polytechnic Prison
Saturday, Jul 29
Nsanama 1 - 2 Prison United Nsanama
Sunday, Jul 09
Prison United 3 - 1 Bvumbwe United Prison
Thursday, Jul 06
Mangochi Challengers 3 - 2 Prison United Mangochi
Sunday, Jul 02
Hard Knockers 0 - 2 Prison United Police
Saturday, Jun 24
Prison United 0 - 1 Nchalo United Prison
Sunday, Jun 18
Mangochi United 1 - 0 Prison United St. Augustine

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nchalo United 29 46 69
2 Chikwawa United 28 30 61
3 Mangochi Challengers 29 36 56
4 Prison United 30 16 56
5 MDF Marine 28 22 55
6 Nanzikambe 32 18 53
7 Cobbe Barracks 29 18 51
8 Mangochi United 29 11 48
9 Zomba United 22 24 44
10 Changalume Barracks 24 7 39
11 BE FORWARD Reserve 26 11 34
12 Nyasa United 27 -4 32
13 Polytechnic 24 -6 28
14 Bvumbwe United 29 -23 28
15 Hard Knockers 24 -15 25
16 Michiru Madrid 15 -2 23
17 Nsanama 22 -28 23
18 Jali Rangers 25 -33 20
19 White Eagles 19 -18 13
20 Chanco 25 -44 12
21 Ndirande Icons 24 -36 10