Nyasa United


Matches

Saturday, Sep 02
Nyasa United 2 - 1 Mangochi Challengers Chilomoni
Sunday, Aug 27
Michiru Madrid 3 - 1 Nyasa United Chilomoni
Saturday, Aug 19
Cobbe Barracks 2 - 2 Nyasa United Gymkhana
Sunday, Aug 13
Nyasa United 0 - 1 Mangochi United Chilomoni
Sunday, Aug 06
Nyasa United 1 - 1 Changalume Barracks Chilomoni
Saturday, Aug 05
Chanco 2 - 3 Nyasa United Mulunguzi
Saturday, Jul 29
Nyasa United 4 - 2 Zomba United Chilomoni
Saturday, Jul 22
Jali Rangers 1 - 0 Nyasa United Jali
Sunday, Jul 16
Nyasa United 3 - 1 BE FORWARD Reserve Chilomoni
Saturday, Jul 15
Nsanama 2 - 1 Nyasa United Nsanama
Saturday, Jul 08
Nyasa United 1 - 2 Nchalo United MDC Stadium
Thursday, Jul 06
Nyasa United 1 - 3 Bvumbwe United BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 02
Polytechnic 1 - 1 Nyasa United Poly
Saturday, Jul 01
Nyasa United 1 - 2 Nanzikambe BAT Ground
Saturday, Jun 24
Nyasa United 1 - 1 Ndirande Icons BAT Ground
Saturday, Jun 17
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 Nyasa United Chikwawa

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nchalo United 20 31 47
2 Mangochi Challengers 20 27 42
3 Chikwawa United 19 19 40
4 MDF Marine 20 16 40
5 Prison United 20 12 38
6 Zomba United 20 11 38
7 Mangochi United 20 11 37
8 Nanzikambe 20 13 33
9 Cobbe Barracks 20 10 32
10 Nsanama 20 -10 29
11 Changalume Barracks 20 -1 27
12 Michiru Madrid 19 -1 27
13 Bvumbwe United 20 -3 24
14 BE FORWARD Reserve 20 -8 22
15 Hard Knockers 20 -13 21
16 Jali Rangers 20 -14 21
17 Nyasa United 20 -5 19
18 Polytechnic 19 -5 18
19 White Eagles 20 -28 11
20 Ndirande Icons 20 -24 9
21 Chanco 19 -38 7