Nsanama


Matches

Saturday, Sep 02
Nsanama 0 - 0 Chikwawa United Nsanama
Sunday, Aug 13
Ndirande Icons 5 - 1 Nsanama Escom
Saturday, Aug 12
Bvumbwe United 0 - 1 Nsanama Bvumbwe
Saturday, Aug 05
Nsanama 2 - 1 Jali Rangers Nsanama
Saturday, Jul 29
Nsanama 1 - 2 Prison United Nsanama
Sunday, Jul 23
BE FORWARD Reserve 2 - 0 Nsanama BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 22
Nsanama 1 - 0 Nanzikambe Nsanama
Saturday, Jul 15
Nsanama 2 - 1 Nyasa United Nsanama
Sunday, Jul 02
Nsanama 1 - 0 MDF Marine Nsanama
Monday, Jun 26
Nsanama 0 - 3 Cobbe Barracks Nsanama
Saturday, Jun 24
Mangochi Challengers 3 - 2 Nsanama Mangochi
Sunday, Jun 18
Zomba United 2 - 0 Nsanama Sitima Stadium
Saturday, Jun 17
Nsanama 0 - 1 Changalume Barracks Nsanama

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nchalo United 20 31 47
2 Mangochi Challengers 20 27 42
3 Chikwawa United 19 19 40
4 MDF Marine 20 16 40
5 Prison United 20 12 38
6 Zomba United 20 11 38
7 Mangochi United 20 11 37
8 Nanzikambe 20 13 33
9 Cobbe Barracks 20 10 32
10 Nsanama 20 -10 29
11 Changalume Barracks 20 -1 27
12 Michiru Madrid 19 -1 27
13 Bvumbwe United 20 -3 24
14 BE FORWARD Reserve 20 -8 22
15 Hard Knockers 20 -13 21
16 Jali Rangers 20 -14 21
17 Nyasa United 20 -5 19
18 Polytechnic 19 -5 18
19 White Eagles 20 -28 11
20 Ndirande Icons 20 -24 9
21 Chanco 19 -38 7