Nsanama


Matches

Sunday, Nov 19
Mangochi United 4 - 0 Nsanama Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Nov 18
MDF Marine 5 - 0 Nsanama Monkey Bay
Sunday, Nov 12
Cobbe Barracks 3 - 0 Nsanama Gymkhana
Sunday, Nov 05
Nsanama 1 - 0 Hard Knockers Nsanama
Sunday, Oct 29
Polytechnic 2 - 3 Nsanama Polytechnic
Saturday, Oct 28
Nyasa United 3 - 1 Nsanama BAT Ground
Saturday, Oct 21
Nsanama 2 - 2 Chanco Nsanama
Saturday, Oct 14
Prison United 7 - 1 Nsanama Prison
Saturday, Oct 07
Changalume Barracks 3 - 2 Nsanama Prison
Saturday, Sep 02
Nsanama 0 - 0 Chikwawa United Nsanama
Sunday, Aug 13
Ndirande Icons 5 - 1 Nsanama Escom
Saturday, Aug 12
Bvumbwe United 0 - 1 Nsanama Bvumbwe
Saturday, Aug 05
Nsanama 2 - 1 Jali Rangers Nsanama
Saturday, Jul 29
Nsanama 1 - 2 Prison United Nsanama
Sunday, Jul 23
BE FORWARD Reserve 2 - 0 Nsanama BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 22
Nsanama 1 - 0 Nanzikambe Nsanama
Saturday, Jul 15
Nsanama 2 - 1 Nyasa United Nsanama
Sunday, Jul 02
Nsanama 1 - 0 MDF Marine Nsanama
Monday, Jun 26
Nsanama 0 - 3 Cobbe Barracks Nsanama
Saturday, Jun 24
Mangochi Challengers 3 - 2 Nsanama Mangochi
Sunday, Jun 18
Zomba United 2 - 0 Nsanama Sitima Stadium
Saturday, Jun 17
Nsanama 0 - 1 Changalume Barracks Nsanama

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nchalo United 29 46 69
2 Chikwawa United 28 30 61
3 Mangochi Challengers 29 36 56
4 Prison United 30 16 56
5 MDF Marine 28 22 55
6 Nanzikambe 32 18 53
7 Cobbe Barracks 29 18 51
8 Mangochi United 29 11 48
9 Zomba United 22 24 44
10 Changalume Barracks 24 7 39
11 BE FORWARD Reserve 26 11 34
12 Nyasa United 27 -4 32
13 Polytechnic 24 -6 28
14 Bvumbwe United 29 -23 28
15 Hard Knockers 24 -15 25
16 Michiru Madrid 15 -2 23
17 Nsanama 22 -28 23
18 Jali Rangers 25 -33 20
19 White Eagles 19 -18 13
20 Chanco 25 -44 12
21 Ndirande Icons 24 -36 10