Ndirande Icons


Matches

Saturday, Dec 30
Ndirande Icons 0 - 2 Prison United BAT Ground
Sunday, Dec 17
Changalume Barracks 2 - 0 Ndirande Icons Prison
Saturday, Dec 16
Ndirande Icons 0 - 6 Jali Rangers BAT Ground
Wednesday, Dec 13
Mangochi Challengers 2 - 0 Ndirande Icons Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Dec 10
Ndirande Icons 0 - 2 Nanzikambe BAT Ground
Sunday, Dec 03
Nsanama 2 - 0 Ndirande Icons Nsanama
Saturday, Dec 02
Ndirande Icons 1 - 4 Cobbe Barracks BAT Ground
Saturday, Nov 25
Chanco 2 - 0 Ndirande Icons Mulunguzi
Sunday, Nov 19
Zomba United 2 - 0 Ndirande Icons Gymkhana
Sunday, Nov 12
BE FORWARD Reserve 7 - 2 Ndirande Icons Chilomoni
Saturday, Nov 11
Nyasa United 3 - 0 Ndirande Icons Chilomoni
Saturday, Nov 04
White Eagles 3 - 0 Ndirande Icons Pts
Sunday, Oct 29
Ndirande Icons 1 - 1 Hard Knockers BAT Ground
Saturday, Oct 21
Ndirande Icons 0 - 2 Nchalo United Escom
Saturday, Oct 07
Ndirande Icons 2 - 3 Bvumbwe United Escom
Sunday, Sep 17
MDF Marine 2 - 0 Ndirande Icons Monkey Bay
Saturday, Sep 02
Prison United 2 - 0 Ndirande Icons Prison
Sunday, Aug 27
Ndirande Icons 0 - 2 Zomba United Chiwembe
Sunday, Aug 20
Hard Knockers 1 - 1 Ndirande Icons Police
Sunday, Aug 13
Ndirande Icons 5 - 1 Nsanama Escom
Saturday, Aug 12
Ndirande Icons 0 - 2 Mangochi United Escom
Saturday, Aug 05
Ndirande Icons 0 - 2 BE FORWARD Reserve BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 29
Ndirande Icons 2 - 0 Chanco BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 22
Cobbe Barracks 2 - 1 Ndirande Icons Gymkhana
Sunday, Jul 16
Ndirande Icons 1 - 4 Mangochi Challengers BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 09
Ndirande Icons 1 - 4 White Eagles BAT Ground
Thursday, Jul 06
Nchalo United 3 - 0 Ndirande Icons Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 02
Nanzikambe 2 - 1 Ndirande Icons BAT Ground
Sunday, Jun 25
Ndirande Icons 0 - 0 Chikwawa United BAT Ground
Saturday, Jun 24
Nyasa United 1 - 1 Ndirande Icons BAT Ground
Sunday, Jun 18
Ndirande Icons 1 - 5 Polytechnic BAT Ground
Saturday, Jun 17
Bvumbwe United 1 - 0 Ndirande Icons Bvumbwe

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nchalo United 37 64 91
2 Prison United 39 32 79
3 Chikwawa United 38 31 78
4 Mangochi Challengers 39 44 74
5 Nanzikambe 40 32 71
6 MDF Marine 37 28 65
7 Cobbe Barracks 38 16 62
8 Mangochi United 37 14 61
9 Changalume Barracks 38 5 59
10 Zomba United 37 5 57
11 BE FORWARD Reserve 39 17 52
12 Bvumbwe United 38 -12 51
13 Nsanama 40 -32 50
14 Nyasa United 39 -1 46
15 Michiru Madrid 35 -7 46
16 Hard Knockers 37 -21 39
17 Jali Rangers 40 -29 38
18 White Eagles 37 -30 32
19 Polytechnic 38 -42 32
20 Chanco 39 -49 30
21 Ndirande Icons 38 -65 10