Ndirande Icons


Matches

Sunday, Sep 17
MDF Marine 2 - 0 Ndirande Icons Monkey Bay
Saturday, Sep 02
Prison United 2 - 0 Ndirande Icons Prison
Sunday, Aug 27
Ndirande Icons 0 - 2 Zomba United Chiwembe
Sunday, Aug 20
Hard Knockers 1 - 1 Ndirande Icons Police
Sunday, Aug 13
Ndirande Icons 5 - 1 Nsanama Escom
Saturday, Aug 12
Ndirande Icons 0 - 2 Mangochi United Escom
Saturday, Aug 05
Ndirande Icons 0 - 2 BE FORWARD Reserve BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 29
Ndirande Icons 2 - 0 Chanco BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 22
Cobbe Barracks 2 - 1 Ndirande Icons Gymkhana
Sunday, Jul 16
Ndirande Icons 1 - 4 Mangochi Challengers BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 09
Ndirande Icons 1 - 4 White Eagles BAT Ground
Thursday, Jul 06
Nchalo United 3 - 0 Ndirande Icons Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 02
Nanzikambe 2 - 1 Ndirande Icons BAT Ground
Sunday, Jun 25
Ndirande Icons 0 - 0 Chikwawa United BAT Ground
Saturday, Jun 24
Nyasa United 1 - 1 Ndirande Icons BAT Ground
Sunday, Jun 18
Ndirande Icons 1 - 5 Polytechnic BAT Ground
Saturday, Jun 17
Bvumbwe United 1 - 0 Ndirande Icons Bvumbwe

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nchalo United 20 31 47
2 Mangochi Challengers 20 27 42
3 Chikwawa United 19 19 40
4 MDF Marine 20 16 40
5 Prison United 20 12 38
6 Zomba United 20 11 38
7 Mangochi United 20 11 37
8 Nanzikambe 20 13 33
9 Cobbe Barracks 20 10 32
10 Nsanama 20 -10 29
11 Changalume Barracks 20 -1 27
12 Michiru Madrid 19 -1 27
13 Bvumbwe United 20 -3 24
14 BE FORWARD Reserve 20 -8 22
15 Hard Knockers 20 -13 21
16 Jali Rangers 20 -14 21
17 Nyasa United 20 -5 19
18 Polytechnic 19 -5 18
19 White Eagles 20 -28 11
20 Ndirande Icons 20 -24 9
21 Chanco 19 -38 7