BE FORWARD Reserve


Matches

Sunday, Sep 03
BE FORWARD Reserve 1 - 4 Mangochi Challengers
Saturday, Sep 02
BE FORWARD Reserve 0 - 0 Mangochi United Escom
Saturday, Aug 26
BE FORWARD Reserve 3 - 1 Changalume Barracks BAT Ground
Sunday, Aug 20
Jali Rangers 2 - 2 BE FORWARD Reserve Pirimiti
Saturday, Aug 19
BE FORWARD Reserve 0 - 2 Zomba United BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 12
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve Chikwawa
Sunday, Aug 06
Chanco 1 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve Mulunguzi
Saturday, Aug 05
Ndirande Icons 0 - 2 BE FORWARD Reserve BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 23
BE FORWARD Reserve 2 - 0 Nsanama BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 22
Nchalo United 3 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 16
Nyasa United 3 - 1 BE FORWARD Reserve Chilomoni
Saturday, Jul 08
BE FORWARD Reserve 4 - 2 Polytechnic BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 01
Bvumbwe United 0 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve Bvumbwe
Saturday, Jun 24
MDF Marine 1 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve Monkey Bay
Sunday, Jun 18
Nanzikambe 1 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve Chiwembe

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nchalo United 20 31 47
2 Mangochi Challengers 20 27 42
3 Chikwawa United 19 19 40
4 MDF Marine 20 16 40
5 Prison United 20 12 38
6 Zomba United 20 11 38
7 Mangochi United 20 11 37
8 Nanzikambe 20 13 33
9 Cobbe Barracks 20 10 32
10 Nsanama 20 -10 29
11 Changalume Barracks 20 -1 27
12 Michiru Madrid 19 -1 27
13 Bvumbwe United 20 -3 24
14 BE FORWARD Reserve 20 -8 22
15 Hard Knockers 20 -13 21
16 Jali Rangers 20 -14 21
17 Nyasa United 20 -5 19
18 Polytechnic 19 -5 18
19 White Eagles 20 -28 11
20 Ndirande Icons 20 -24 9
21 Chanco 19 -38 7