BE FORWARD Reserve


Matches

Sunday, Nov 19
Prison United 1 - 6 BE FORWARD Reserve Prison
Wednesday, Nov 15
Michiru Madrid 0 - 1 BE FORWARD Reserve Chiwembe
Sunday, Nov 12
BE FORWARD Reserve 7 - 2 Ndirande Icons Chilomoni
Sunday, Nov 05
Mangochi United 3 - 1 BE FORWARD Reserve Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Nov 04
Mangochi Challengers 1 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Oct 29
BE FORWARD Reserve 5 - 1 Nyasa United Chiwembe
Saturday, Oct 28
Nanzikambe 1 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve Chilomoni
Sunday, Oct 22
BE FORWARD Reserve 8 - 0 Bvumbwe United Chiwembe
Saturday, Oct 21
BE FORWARD Reserve 3 - 1 White Eagles BAT Ground
Monday, Oct 16
Cobbe Barracks 4 - 1 BE FORWARD Reserve Gymkhana
Saturday, Oct 07
Polytechnic 1 - 1 BE FORWARD Reserve Polytechnic
Sunday, Sep 03
BE FORWARD Reserve 1 - 4 Mangochi Challengers
Saturday, Sep 02
BE FORWARD Reserve 0 - 0 Mangochi United Escom
Saturday, Aug 26
BE FORWARD Reserve 3 - 1 Changalume Barracks BAT Ground
Sunday, Aug 20
Jali Rangers 2 - 2 BE FORWARD Reserve Pirimiti
Saturday, Aug 19
BE FORWARD Reserve 0 - 2 Zomba United BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 12
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve Chikwawa
Sunday, Aug 06
Chanco 1 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve Mulunguzi
Saturday, Aug 05
Ndirande Icons 0 - 2 BE FORWARD Reserve BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 23
BE FORWARD Reserve 2 - 0 Nsanama BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 22
Nchalo United 3 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 16
Nyasa United 3 - 1 BE FORWARD Reserve Chilomoni
Saturday, Jul 08
BE FORWARD Reserve 4 - 2 Polytechnic BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 01
Bvumbwe United 0 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve Bvumbwe
Saturday, Jun 24
MDF Marine 1 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve Monkey Bay
Sunday, Jun 18
Nanzikambe 1 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve Chiwembe

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nchalo United 29 46 69
2 Chikwawa United 28 30 61
3 Mangochi Challengers 29 36 56
4 Prison United 30 16 56
5 MDF Marine 28 22 55
6 Nanzikambe 32 18 53
7 Cobbe Barracks 29 18 51
8 Mangochi United 29 11 48
9 Zomba United 22 24 44
10 Changalume Barracks 24 7 39
11 BE FORWARD Reserve 26 11 34
12 Nyasa United 27 -4 32
13 Polytechnic 24 -6 28
14 Bvumbwe United 29 -23 28
15 Hard Knockers 24 -15 25
16 Michiru Madrid 15 -2 23
17 Nsanama 22 -28 23
18 Jali Rangers 25 -33 20
19 White Eagles 19 -18 13
20 Chanco 25 -44 12
21 Ndirande Icons 24 -36 10