Michiru Madrid


Matches

Sunday, Dec 17
Mangochi Challengers 2 - 0 Michiru Madrid Mangochi Stadium
Wednesday, Dec 13
Michiru Madrid 5 - 1 Bvumbwe United BAT Ground
Sunday, Dec 10
Jali Rangers 2 - 0 Michiru Madrid Pirimiti
Sunday, Dec 03
Zomba United 2 - 0 Michiru Madrid Gymkhana
Wednesday, Nov 29
Michiru Madrid 4 - 2 Polytechnic BAT Ground
Sunday, Nov 26
Michiru Madrid 0 - 1 Prison United Chilomoni
Wednesday, Nov 22
Cobbe Barracks 3 - 0 Michiru Madrid Gymkhana
Sunday, Nov 19
Nyasa United 1 - 3 Michiru Madrid Chilomoni
Wednesday, Nov 15
Michiru Madrid 0 - 1 BE FORWARD Reserve Chiwembe
Sunday, Nov 12
Chikwawa United 3 - 1 Michiru Madrid Chikwawa
Wednesday, Nov 08
Nanzikambe 2 - 4 Michiru Madrid Chilomoni
Sunday, Nov 05
Michiru Madrid 2 - 1 Nchalo United Chilomoni
Sunday, Sep 17
Michiru Madrid 2 - 6 Mangochi Challengers Chiwembe
Sunday, Sep 03
Michiru Madrid 3 - 1 MDF Marine
Wednesday, Aug 30
Hard Knockers 2 - 1 Michiru Madrid Police
Sunday, Aug 27
Michiru Madrid 3 - 1 Nyasa United Chilomoni
Wednesday, Aug 23
Changalume Barracks 0 - 0 Michiru Madrid Prison
Sunday, Aug 20
Michiru Madrid 3 - 2 Cobbe Barracks Chilomoni
Sunday, Aug 06
Nchalo United 4 - 0 Michiru Madrid Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 30
Bvumbwe United 0 - 0 Michiru Madrid Bvumbwe
Sunday, Jul 16
Michiru Madrid 2 - 3 Mangochi United Chiwembe
Thursday, Jul 06
White Eagles 0 - 1 Michiru Madrid PTS

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nchalo United 37 64 91
2 Prison United 39 32 79
3 Chikwawa United 38 31 78
4 Mangochi Challengers 39 44 74
5 Nanzikambe 40 32 71
6 MDF Marine 37 28 65
7 Cobbe Barracks 38 16 62
8 Mangochi United 37 14 61
9 Changalume Barracks 38 5 59
10 Zomba United 37 5 57
11 BE FORWARD Reserve 39 17 52
12 Bvumbwe United 38 -12 51
13 Nsanama 40 -32 50
14 Nyasa United 39 -1 46
15 Michiru Madrid 35 -7 46
16 Hard Knockers 37 -21 39
17 Jali Rangers 40 -29 38
18 White Eagles 37 -30 32
19 Polytechnic 38 -42 32
20 Chanco 39 -49 30
21 Ndirande Icons 38 -65 10