Mangochi United


Matches

Saturday, Sep 16
Mangochi United 4 - 4 Nchalo United Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Sep 03
Polytechnic 1 - 1 Mangochi United Polytechnic
Saturday, Sep 02
BE FORWARD Reserve 0 - 0 Mangochi United Escom
Sunday, Aug 27
Mangochi United 2 - 1 Nanzikambe Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Aug 26
Zomba United 1 - 0 Mangochi United Sitima
Saturday, Aug 19
Mangochi Challengers 1 - 1 Mangochi United Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Aug 13
Nyasa United 0 - 1 Mangochi United Chilomoni
Saturday, Aug 12
Ndirande Icons 0 - 2 Mangochi United Escom
Sunday, Aug 06
Mangochi United 0 - 2 Chikwawa United Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Aug 05
Mangochi United 2 - 0 Bvumbwe United Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Jul 22
Mangochi United 2 - 0 Hard Knockers Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Jul 16
Michiru Madrid 2 - 3 Mangochi United Chiwembe
Saturday, Jul 08
Mangochi United 2 - 1 Chanco Mangochi
Sunday, Jul 02
Changalume Barracks 1 - 3 Mangochi United Prison
Sunday, Jun 25
Mangochi United 2 - 0 Jali Rangers Mangochi
Saturday, Jun 24
Cobbe Barracks 2 - 2 Mangochi United Works
Sunday, Jun 18
Mangochi United 1 - 0 Prison United St. Augustine

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nchalo United 20 31 47
2 Mangochi Challengers 20 27 42
3 Chikwawa United 19 19 40
4 MDF Marine 20 16 40
5 Prison United 20 12 38
6 Zomba United 20 11 38
7 Mangochi United 20 11 37
8 Nanzikambe 20 13 33
9 Cobbe Barracks 20 10 32
10 Nsanama 20 -10 29
11 Changalume Barracks 20 -1 27
12 Michiru Madrid 19 -1 27
13 Bvumbwe United 20 -3 24
14 BE FORWARD Reserve 20 -8 22
15 Hard Knockers 20 -13 21
16 Jali Rangers 20 -14 21
17 Nyasa United 20 -5 19
18 Polytechnic 19 -5 18
19 White Eagles 20 -28 11
20 Ndirande Icons 20 -24 9
21 Chanco 19 -38 7