Mangochi United


Matches

Saturday, Dec 30
Mangochi Challengers 1 - 1 Mangochi United Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Dec 24
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 Mangochi United Chikwawa
Saturday, Dec 23
Nchalo United 2 - 0 Mangochi United Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Dec 16
Mangochi United 3 - 1 Polytechnic Mh Stadium
Sunday, Dec 03
Prison United 2 - 0 Mangochi United Prison
Saturday, Dec 02
White Eagles 0 - 3 Mangochi United PTS
Saturday, Nov 25
Mangochi United 2 - 0 Changalume Barracks Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Nov 19
Mangochi United 4 - 0 Nsanama Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Nov 12
Jali Rangers 1 - 0 Mangochi United Pirimiti
Saturday, Nov 11
Hard Knockers 0 - 0 Mangochi United Police
Sunday, Nov 05
Mangochi United 3 - 1 BE FORWARD Reserve Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Nov 04
Chanco 2 - 2 Mangochi United Mulunguzi
Sunday, Oct 29
Mangochi United 2 - 1 Cobbe Barracks Mh Stadium
Sunday, Oct 22
Nanzikambe 4 - 0 Mangochi United Chiwembe
Saturday, Oct 21
Bvumbwe United 1 - 0 Mangochi United Bvumbwe
Sunday, Oct 15
Mangochi United 2 - 0 Zomba United Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Sep 16
Mangochi United 4 - 4 Nchalo United Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Sep 03
Polytechnic 1 - 1 Mangochi United Polytechnic
Saturday, Sep 02
BE FORWARD Reserve 0 - 0 Mangochi United Escom
Sunday, Aug 27
Mangochi United 2 - 1 Nanzikambe Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Aug 26
Zomba United 1 - 0 Mangochi United Sitima
Saturday, Aug 19
Mangochi Challengers 1 - 1 Mangochi United Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Aug 13
Nyasa United 0 - 1 Mangochi United Chilomoni
Saturday, Aug 12
Ndirande Icons 0 - 2 Mangochi United Escom
Sunday, Aug 06
Mangochi United 0 - 2 Chikwawa United Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Aug 05
Mangochi United 2 - 0 Bvumbwe United Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Jul 22
Mangochi United 2 - 0 Hard Knockers Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Jul 16
Michiru Madrid 2 - 3 Mangochi United Chiwembe
Saturday, Jul 08
Mangochi United 2 - 1 Chanco Mangochi
Sunday, Jul 02
Changalume Barracks 1 - 3 Mangochi United Prison
Sunday, Jun 25
Mangochi United 2 - 0 Jali Rangers Mangochi
Saturday, Jun 24
Cobbe Barracks 2 - 2 Mangochi United Works
Sunday, Jun 18
Mangochi United 1 - 0 Prison United St. Augustine

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nchalo United 37 64 91
2 Prison United 39 32 79
3 Chikwawa United 38 31 78
4 Mangochi Challengers 39 44 74
5 Nanzikambe 40 32 71
6 MDF Marine 37 28 65
7 Cobbe Barracks 38 16 62
8 Mangochi United 37 14 61
9 Changalume Barracks 38 5 59
10 Zomba United 37 5 57
11 BE FORWARD Reserve 39 17 52
12 Bvumbwe United 38 -12 51
13 Nsanama 40 -32 50
14 Nyasa United 39 -1 46
15 Michiru Madrid 35 -7 46
16 Hard Knockers 37 -21 39
17 Jali Rangers 40 -29 38
18 White Eagles 37 -30 32
19 Polytechnic 38 -42 32
20 Chanco 39 -49 30
21 Ndirande Icons 38 -65 10