Jali Rangers


Matches

Saturday, Dec 23
Hard Knockers 2 - 0 Jali Rangers Police
Sunday, Dec 17
Jali Rangers 6 - 0 Polytechnic Pirimiti
Saturday, Dec 16
Ndirande Icons 0 - 6 Jali Rangers BAT Ground
Sunday, Dec 10
Jali Rangers 2 - 0 Michiru Madrid Pirimiti
Saturday, Dec 09
BE FORWARD Reserve 2 - 0 Jali Rangers
Wednesday, Dec 06
Jali Rangers 0 - 2 White Eagles Pirimiti
Sunday, Dec 03
Nanzikambe 2 - 0 Jali Rangers Chiwembe
Sunday, Nov 26
Jali Rangers 1 - 1 Chikwawa United Pirimiti
Monday, Nov 20
Mangochi Challengers 7 - 0 Jali Rangers Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Nov 19
MDF Marine 3 - 1 Jali Rangers Monkey Bay
Wednesday, Nov 15
Zomba United 3 - 2 Jali Rangers Gymkhana
Sunday, Nov 12
Jali Rangers 1 - 0 Mangochi United Pirimiti
Wednesday, Nov 08
Changalume Barracks 4 - 1 Jali Rangers Prison
Sunday, Nov 05
Bvumbwe United 1 - 2 Jali Rangers Bvumbwe
Saturday, Oct 28
Nchalo United 2 - 0 Jali Rangers Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Oct 21
Jali Rangers 1 - 2 Cobbe Barracks Pirimiti
Monday, Oct 16
Chanco 3 - 2 Jali Rangers Pirimiti
Saturday, Oct 14
Nyasa United 5 - 1 Jali Rangers Bat/Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Oct 08
Prison United 2 - 0 Jali Rangers Prison
Wednesday, Aug 30
Jali Rangers 1 - 1 Bvumbwe United Pirimiti
Sunday, Aug 20
Jali Rangers 2 - 2 BE FORWARD Reserve Pirimiti
Saturday, Aug 12
White Eagles 0 - 1 Jali Rangers PTS
Saturday, Aug 05
Nsanama 2 - 1 Jali Rangers Nsanama
Saturday, Jul 29
Jali Rangers 1 - 2 Mangochi Challengers Jali
Sunday, Jul 23
Jali Rangers 3 - 2 Nchalo United Jali
Saturday, Jul 22
Jali Rangers 1 - 0 Nyasa United Jali
Sunday, Jul 16
Jali Rangers 2 - 1 Changalume Barracks Jali
Saturday, Jul 15
Polytechnic 2 - 0 Jali Rangers Poly
Sunday, Jul 09
Jali Rangers 2 - 5 Zomba United Jali
Thursday, Jul 06
Chikwawa United 5 - 0 Jali Rangers Chikwawa
Saturday, Jul 01
Jali Rangers 1 - 2 MDF Marine Jali
Sunday, Jun 25
Mangochi United 2 - 0 Jali Rangers Mangochi
Saturday, Jun 24
Jali Rangers 1 - 2 Nanzikambe Jali

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nchalo United 37 64 91
2 Prison United 39 32 79
3 Chikwawa United 38 31 78
4 Mangochi Challengers 39 44 74
5 Nanzikambe 40 32 71
6 MDF Marine 37 28 65
7 Cobbe Barracks 38 16 62
8 Mangochi United 37 14 61
9 Changalume Barracks 38 5 59
10 Zomba United 37 5 57
11 BE FORWARD Reserve 39 17 52
12 Bvumbwe United 38 -12 51
13 Nsanama 40 -32 50
14 Nyasa United 39 -1 46
15 Michiru Madrid 35 -7 46
16 Hard Knockers 37 -21 39
17 Jali Rangers 40 -29 38
18 White Eagles 37 -30 32
19 Polytechnic 38 -42 32
20 Chanco 39 -49 30
21 Ndirande Icons 38 -65 10