Cobbe Barracks


Matches

Sunday, Nov 12
Cobbe Barracks 3 - 0 Nsanama Gymkhana
Saturday, Nov 11
Cobbe Barracks 0 - 0 Nchalo United Gymkhana
Sunday, Oct 29
Mangochi United 2 - 1 Cobbe Barracks Mh Stadium
Saturday, Oct 28
MDF Marine 2 - 1 Cobbe Barracks Monkey Bay
Sunday, Oct 22
Cobbe Barracks 2 - 1 Chanco Gymkhana
Saturday, Oct 21
Jali Rangers 1 - 2 Cobbe Barracks Pirimiti
Monday, Oct 16
Cobbe Barracks 4 - 1 BE FORWARD Reserve Gymkhana
Sunday, Oct 08
Nyasa United 1 - 2 Cobbe Barracks BAT Ground
Saturday, Sep 16
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 4 Zomba United Gynkhana
Wednesday, Sep 06
Polytechnic 2 - 3 Cobbe Barracks Polytechnic
Sunday, Sep 03
Cobbe Barracks 0 - 0 Chikwawa United Gymkhana
Wednesday, Aug 30
Cobbe Barracks 2 - 2 MDF Marine Gymkhana
Saturday, Aug 26
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 1 Prison United Gymkhana
Sunday, Aug 20
Michiru Madrid 3 - 2 Cobbe Barracks Chilomoni
Saturday, Aug 19
Cobbe Barracks 2 - 2 Nyasa United Gymkhana
Wednesday, Aug 09
Chanco 1 - 1 Cobbe Barracks Mulunguzi
Saturday, Jul 29
Nchalo United 2 - 4 Cobbe Barracks Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 23
Nanzikambe 1 - 1 Cobbe Barracks Chiwembe
Saturday, Jul 22
Cobbe Barracks 2 - 1 Ndirande Icons Gymkhana
Sunday, Jul 09
Cobbe Barracks 3 - 0 Hard Knockers Gymkhana
Saturday, Jul 01
Cobbe Barracks 2 - 2 Mangochi Challengers Gymkhana
Monday, Jun 26
Nsanama 0 - 3 Cobbe Barracks Nsanama
Saturday, Jun 24
Cobbe Barracks 2 - 2 Mangochi United Works
Sunday, Jun 18
Cobbe Barracks 3 - 0 White Eagles Works

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nchalo United 29 46 69
2 Chikwawa United 28 30 61
3 Mangochi Challengers 29 36 56
4 Prison United 30 16 56
5 MDF Marine 28 22 55
6 Nanzikambe 32 18 53
7 Cobbe Barracks 29 18 51
8 Mangochi United 29 11 48
9 Zomba United 22 24 44
10 Changalume Barracks 24 7 39
11 BE FORWARD Reserve 26 11 34
12 Nyasa United 27 -4 32
13 Polytechnic 24 -6 28
14 Bvumbwe United 29 -23 28
15 Hard Knockers 24 -15 25
16 Michiru Madrid 15 -2 23
17 Nsanama 22 -28 23
18 Jali Rangers 25 -33 20
19 White Eagles 19 -18 13
20 Chanco 25 -44 12
21 Ndirande Icons 24 -36 10