Chikwawa United


Matches

Friday, Jan 05
Chikwawa United 3 - 2 MDF Marine Chikwawa
Saturday, Dec 30
Nchalo United 6 - 0 Chikwawa United Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Dec 24
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 Mangochi United Chikwawa
Thursday, Dec 14
Prison United 1 - 0 Chikwawa United Prison
Saturday, Dec 09
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 Nsanama Chikwawa
Sunday, Dec 03
Chanco 2 - 1 Chikwawa United Mulunguzi
Saturday, Dec 02
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 Ntopwa Chikwawa
Sunday, Nov 26
Jali Rangers 1 - 1 Chikwawa United Pirimiti
Wednesday, Nov 22
BE FORWARD Reserve 1 - 1 Chikwawa United Chilomoni
Sunday, Nov 19
Chikwawa United 0 - 0 Bvumbwe United Chikwawa
Saturday, Nov 18
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 Cobbe Barracks Chikwawa
Wednesday, Nov 15
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Nanzikambe Chikwawa
Sunday, Nov 12
Chikwawa United 3 - 1 Michiru Madrid Chikwawa
Saturday, Nov 11
Chikwawa United 1 - 0 Changalume Barracks Chikwawa
Wednesday, Nov 08
Nyasa United 3 - 4 Chikwawa United Chiwembe
Sunday, Nov 05
White Eagles 2 - 2 Chikwawa United Pts
Saturday, Oct 21
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 Hard Knockers Chikwawa
Sunday, Sep 03
Cobbe Barracks 0 - 0 Chikwawa United Gymkhana
Saturday, Sep 02
Nsanama 0 - 0 Chikwawa United Nsanama
Saturday, Aug 19
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Nchalo United Chikwawa
Saturday, Aug 12
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve Chikwawa
Sunday, Aug 06
Mangochi United 0 - 2 Chikwawa United Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Aug 05
MDF Marine 1 - 0 Chikwawa United Monkey Bay
Saturday, Jul 29
Nanzikambe 1 - 0 Chikwawa United Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 22
Chikwawa United 4 - 2 Chanco Chikwawa
Sunday, Jul 16
Hard Knockers 1 - 2 Chikwawa United Police
Sunday, Jul 09
Mangochi Challengers 2 - 1 Chikwawa United Mangochi
Thursday, Jul 06
Chikwawa United 5 - 0 Jali Rangers Chikwawa
Sunday, Jul 02
Bvumbwe United 0 - 2 Chikwawa United Bvumbwe
Sunday, Jun 25
Ndirande Icons 0 - 0 Chikwawa United BAT Ground
Saturday, Jun 24
Chikwawa United 2 - 1 White Eagles Chikwawa
Sunday, Jun 18
Changalume Barracks 1 - 2 Chikwawa United Prison
Saturday, Jun 17
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 Nyasa United Chikwawa

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nchalo United 37 64 91
2 Prison United 39 32 79
3 Chikwawa United 38 31 78
4 Mangochi Challengers 39 44 74
5 Nanzikambe 40 32 71
6 MDF Marine 37 28 65
7 Cobbe Barracks 38 16 62
8 Mangochi United 37 14 61
9 Changalume Barracks 38 5 59
10 Ntopwa 37 5 57
11 BE FORWARD Reserve 39 17 52
12 Bvumbwe United 38 -12 51
13 Nsanama 40 -32 50
14 Nyasa United 39 -1 46
15 Michiru Madrid 35 -7 46
16 Hard Knockers 37 -21 39
17 Jali Rangers 40 -29 38
18 White Eagles 37 -30 32
19 Polytechnic 38 -42 32
20 Chanco 39 -49 30
21 Ndirande Icons 38 -65 10