Chikwawa United


Matches

Wednesday, Nov 22
BE FORWARD Reserve 1 - 1 Chikwawa United Chilomoni
Sunday, Nov 19
Chikwawa United 0 - 0 Bvumbwe United Chikwawa
Wednesday, Nov 15
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Nanzikambe Chikwawa
Sunday, Nov 12
Chikwawa United 3 - 1 Michiru Madrid Chikwawa
Saturday, Nov 11
Chikwawa United 1 - 0 Changalume Barracks Chikwawa
Wednesday, Nov 08
Nyasa United 3 - 4 Chikwawa United Chiwembe
Sunday, Nov 05
White Eagles 2 - 2 Chikwawa United Pts
Saturday, Oct 21
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 Hard Knockers Chikwawa
Sunday, Sep 03
Cobbe Barracks 0 - 0 Chikwawa United Gymkhana
Saturday, Sep 02
Nsanama 0 - 0 Chikwawa United Nsanama
Saturday, Aug 19
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Nchalo United Chikwawa
Saturday, Aug 12
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve Chikwawa
Sunday, Aug 06
Mangochi United 0 - 2 Chikwawa United Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Aug 05
MDF Marine 1 - 0 Chikwawa United Monkey Bay
Saturday, Jul 29
Nanzikambe 1 - 0 Chikwawa United Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 22
Chikwawa United 4 - 2 Chanco Chikwawa
Sunday, Jul 16
Hard Knockers 1 - 2 Chikwawa United Police
Sunday, Jul 09
Mangochi Challengers 2 - 1 Chikwawa United Mangochi
Thursday, Jul 06
Chikwawa United 5 - 0 Jali Rangers Chikwawa
Sunday, Jul 02
Bvumbwe United 0 - 2 Chikwawa United Bvumbwe
Sunday, Jun 25
Ndirande Icons 0 - 0 Chikwawa United BAT Ground
Saturday, Jun 24
Chikwawa United 2 - 1 White Eagles Chikwawa
Sunday, Jun 18
Changalume Barracks 1 - 2 Chikwawa United Prison
Saturday, Jun 17
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 Nyasa United Chikwawa

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nchalo United 29 46 69
2 Chikwawa United 29 30 62
3 Mangochi Challengers 29 36 56
4 Prison United 30 16 56
5 MDF Marine 28 23 55
6 Cobbe Barracks 30 21 54
7 Nanzikambe 32 18 53
8 Zomba United 28 18 50
9 Mangochi United 29 11 48
10 Changalume Barracks 29 6 46
11 Michiru Madrid 30 -2 43
12 Nsanama 32 -27 43
13 BE FORWARD Reserve 32 11 42
14 Nyasa United 32 -3 38
15 Bvumbwe United 32 -18 35
16 Hard Knockers 32 -16 33
17 Polytechnic 29 -13 32
18 Jali Rangers 32 -23 28
19 White Eagles 28 -30 18
20 Chanco 30 -48 14
21 Ndirande Icons 24 -36 10