Chikwawa United


Matches

Sunday, Sep 03
Cobbe Barracks 0 - 0 Chikwawa United Gymkhana
Saturday, Sep 02
Nsanama 0 - 0 Chikwawa United Nsanama
Saturday, Aug 19
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Nchalo United Chikwawa
Saturday, Aug 12
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve Chikwawa
Sunday, Aug 06
Mangochi United 0 - 2 Chikwawa United Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Aug 05
MDF Marine 1 - 0 Chikwawa United Monkey Bay
Saturday, Jul 29
Nanzikambe 1 - 0 Chikwawa United Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 22
Chikwawa United 4 - 2 Chanco Chikwawa
Sunday, Jul 16
Hard Knockers 1 - 2 Chikwawa United Police
Sunday, Jul 09
Mangochi Challengers 2 - 1 Chikwawa United Mangochi
Thursday, Jul 06
Chikwawa United 5 - 0 Jali Rangers Chikwawa
Sunday, Jul 02
Bvumbwe United 0 - 2 Chikwawa United Bvumbwe
Sunday, Jun 25
Ndirande Icons 0 - 0 Chikwawa United BAT Ground
Saturday, Jun 24
Chikwawa United 2 - 1 White Eagles Chikwawa
Sunday, Jun 18
Changalume Barracks 1 - 2 Chikwawa United Prison
Saturday, Jun 17
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 Nyasa United Chikwawa

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nchalo United 20 31 47
2 Mangochi Challengers 20 27 42
3 Chikwawa United 19 19 40
4 MDF Marine 20 16 40
5 Prison United 20 12 38
6 Zomba United 20 11 38
7 Mangochi United 20 11 37
8 Nanzikambe 20 13 33
9 Cobbe Barracks 20 10 32
10 Nsanama 20 -10 29
11 Changalume Barracks 20 -1 27
12 Michiru Madrid 19 -1 27
13 Bvumbwe United 20 -3 24
14 BE FORWARD Reserve 20 -8 22
15 Hard Knockers 20 -13 21
16 Jali Rangers 20 -14 21
17 Nyasa United 20 -5 19
18 Polytechnic 19 -5 18
19 White Eagles 20 -28 11
20 Ndirande Icons 20 -24 9
21 Chanco 19 -38 7