Chanco


Matches

Sunday, Dec 24
Chanco 1 - 7 MDF Marine Mulunguzi
Wednesday, Dec 20
Prison United 2 - 2 Chanco Prison
Sunday, Dec 17
BE FORWARD Reserve 1 - 2 Chanco BAT Ground
Wednesday, Dec 13
Ntopwa 0 - 2 Chanco Gymkhana
Saturday, Dec 09
Mangochi Challengers 3 - 0 Chanco Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Dec 03
Chanco 2 - 1 Chikwawa United Mulunguzi
Saturday, Dec 02
Nyasa United 2 - 5 Chanco Chilomoni
Sunday, Nov 26
White Eagles 2 - 1 Chanco PTS
Saturday, Nov 25
Chanco 2 - 0 Ndirande Icons Mulunguzi
Saturday, Nov 18
Changalume Barracks 2 - 0 Chanco Prison
Saturday, Nov 04
Chanco 2 - 2 Mangochi United Mulunguzi
Sunday, Oct 29
Chanco 0 - 2 Nchalo United Mulunguzi
Saturday, Oct 28
Bvumbwe United 2 - 0 Chanco Bvumbwe
Sunday, Oct 22
Cobbe Barracks 2 - 1 Chanco Gymkhana
Saturday, Oct 21
Nsanama 2 - 2 Chanco Nsanama
Monday, Oct 16
Chanco 3 - 2 Jali Rangers Pirimiti
Saturday, Oct 14
Polytechnic 1 - 0 Chanco Polytechnic
Saturday, Oct 07
Nanzikambe 5 - 1 Chanco Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Sep 02
Chanco 1 - 6 Nanzikambe Mulunguzi
Saturday, Aug 26
Nchalo United 4 - 0 Chanco Kalulu Stadium
Wednesday, Aug 23
Chanco 1 - 5 Hard Knockers Mulunguzi
Saturday, Aug 19
Chanco 0 - 2 Changalume Barracks Mulunguzi
Sunday, Aug 13
MDF Marine 4 - 0 Chanco Monkey Bay
Saturday, Aug 12
Chanco 1 - 0 Polytechnic Mulunguzi
Wednesday, Aug 09
Chanco 1 - 1 Cobbe Barracks Mulunguzi
Sunday, Aug 06
Chanco 1 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve Mulunguzi
Saturday, Aug 05
Chanco 2 - 3 Nyasa United Mulunguzi
Saturday, Jul 29
Ndirande Icons 2 - 0 Chanco BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 23
Chanco 0 - 1 Bvumbwe United Mulunguzi
Saturday, Jul 22
Chikwawa United 4 - 2 Chanco Chikwawa
Sunday, Jul 16
Chanco 1 - 3 White Eagles Mulunguzi
Saturday, Jul 08
Mangochi United 2 - 1 Chanco Mangochi
Sunday, Jul 02
Chanco 0 - 4 Mangochi Challengers Mulunguzi
Sunday, Jun 25
Chanco 0 - 3 Ntopwa Mulunguzi

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nchalo United 37 64 91
2 Prison United 39 32 79
3 Chikwawa United 38 31 78
4 Mangochi Challengers 39 44 74
5 Nanzikambe 40 32 71
6 MDF Marine 37 28 65
7 Cobbe Barracks 38 16 62
8 Mangochi United 37 14 61
9 Changalume Barracks 38 5 59
10 Ntopwa 37 5 57
11 BE FORWARD Reserve 39 17 52
12 Bvumbwe United 38 -12 51
13 Nsanama 40 -32 50
14 Nyasa United 39 -1 46
15 Michiru Madrid 35 -7 46
16 Hard Knockers 37 -21 39
17 Jali Rangers 40 -29 38
18 White Eagles 37 -30 32
19 Polytechnic 38 -42 32
20 Chanco 39 -49 30
21 Ndirande Icons 38 -65 10