Chanco


Matches

Saturday, Nov 18
Changalume Barracks 2 - 0 Chanco Prison
Saturday, Nov 04
Chanco 2 - 2 Mangochi United Mulunguzi
Sunday, Oct 29
Chanco 0 - 2 Nchalo United Mulunguzi
Saturday, Oct 28
Bvumbwe United 2 - 0 Chanco Bvumbwe
Sunday, Oct 22
Cobbe Barracks 2 - 1 Chanco Gymkhana
Saturday, Oct 21
Nsanama 2 - 2 Chanco Nsanama
Monday, Oct 16
Chanco 3 - 2 Jali Rangers Pirimiti
Saturday, Oct 14
Polytechnic 1 - 0 Chanco Polytechnic
Saturday, Oct 07
Nanzikambe 5 - 1 Chanco Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Sep 02
Chanco 1 - 6 Nanzikambe Mulunguzi
Saturday, Aug 26
Nchalo United 4 - 0 Chanco Kalulu Stadium
Wednesday, Aug 23
Chanco 1 - 5 Hard Knockers Mulunguzi
Saturday, Aug 19
Chanco 0 - 2 Changalume Barracks Mulunguzi
Sunday, Aug 13
MDF Marine 4 - 0 Chanco Monkey Bay
Saturday, Aug 12
Chanco 1 - 0 Polytechnic Mulunguzi
Wednesday, Aug 09
Chanco 1 - 1 Cobbe Barracks Mulunguzi
Sunday, Aug 06
Chanco 1 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve Mulunguzi
Saturday, Aug 05
Chanco 2 - 3 Nyasa United Mulunguzi
Saturday, Jul 29
Ndirande Icons 2 - 0 Chanco BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 23
Chanco 0 - 1 Bvumbwe United Mulunguzi
Saturday, Jul 22
Chikwawa United 4 - 2 Chanco Chikwawa
Sunday, Jul 16
Chanco 1 - 3 White Eagles Mulunguzi
Saturday, Jul 08
Mangochi United 2 - 1 Chanco Mangochi
Sunday, Jul 02
Chanco 0 - 4 Mangochi Challengers Mulunguzi
Sunday, Jun 25
Chanco 0 - 3 Zomba United Mulunguzi

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nchalo United 29 46 69
2 Chikwawa United 29 30 62
3 Mangochi Challengers 29 36 56
4 Prison United 30 16 56
5 MDF Marine 28 23 55
6 Cobbe Barracks 30 21 54
7 Nanzikambe 32 18 53
8 Zomba United 28 18 50
9 Mangochi United 29 11 48
10 Changalume Barracks 29 6 46
11 Michiru Madrid 30 -2 43
12 Nsanama 32 -27 43
13 BE FORWARD Reserve 32 11 42
14 Nyasa United 32 -3 38
15 Bvumbwe United 32 -18 35
16 Hard Knockers 32 -16 33
17 Polytechnic 29 -13 32
18 Jali Rangers 32 -23 28
19 White Eagles 28 -30 18
20 Chanco 30 -48 14
21 Ndirande Icons 24 -36 10