Chanco


Matches

Saturday, Sep 02
Chanco 1 - 6 Nanzikambe Mulunguzi
Saturday, Aug 26
Nchalo United 4 - 0 Chanco Kalulu Stadium
Wednesday, Aug 23
Chanco 1 - 5 Hard Knockers Mulunguzi
Saturday, Aug 19
Chanco 0 - 2 Changalume Barracks Mulunguzi
Sunday, Aug 13
MDF Marine 4 - 0 Chanco Monkey Bay
Saturday, Aug 12
Chanco 1 - 0 Polytechnic Mulunguzi
Wednesday, Aug 09
Chanco 1 - 1 Cobbe Barracks Mulunguzi
Sunday, Aug 06
Chanco 1 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve Mulunguzi
Saturday, Aug 05
Chanco 2 - 3 Nyasa United Mulunguzi
Saturday, Jul 29
Ndirande Icons 2 - 0 Chanco BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 23
Chanco 0 - 1 Bvumbwe United Mulunguzi
Saturday, Jul 22
Chikwawa United 4 - 2 Chanco Chikwawa
Sunday, Jul 16
Chanco 1 - 3 White Eagles Mulunguzi
Saturday, Jul 08
Mangochi United 2 - 1 Chanco Mangochi
Sunday, Jul 02
Chanco 0 - 4 Mangochi Challengers Mulunguzi
Sunday, Jun 25
Chanco 0 - 3 Zomba United Mulunguzi

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nchalo United 20 31 47
2 Mangochi Challengers 20 27 42
3 Chikwawa United 19 19 40
4 MDF Marine 20 16 40
5 Prison United 20 12 38
6 Zomba United 20 11 38
7 Mangochi United 20 11 37
8 Nanzikambe 20 13 33
9 Cobbe Barracks 20 10 32
10 Nsanama 20 -10 29
11 Changalume Barracks 20 -1 27
12 Michiru Madrid 19 -1 27
13 Bvumbwe United 20 -3 24
14 BE FORWARD Reserve 20 -8 22
15 Hard Knockers 20 -13 21
16 Jali Rangers 20 -14 21
17 Nyasa United 20 -5 19
18 Polytechnic 19 -5 18
19 White Eagles 20 -28 11
20 Ndirande Icons 20 -24 9
21 Chanco 19 -38 7