Bvumbwe United


Matches

Saturday, Dec 30
Bvumbwe United 2 - 2 Hard Knockers Bvumbwe
Saturday, Dec 23
Bvumbwe United 2 - 1 Nyasa United Bvumbwe
Wednesday, Dec 20
Bvumbwe United 2 - 1 Cobbe Barracks Bvumbwe
Sunday, Dec 17
Nsanama 1 - 2 Bvumbwe United Nsanama
Saturday, Dec 16
MDF Marine 2 - 3 Bvumbwe United Monkeybay
Wednesday, Dec 13
Michiru Madrid 5 - 1 Bvumbwe United BAT Ground
Sunday, Dec 03
Bvumbwe United 3 - 1 Mangochi Challengers Bvumbwe
Sunday, Nov 19
Chikwawa United 0 - 0 Bvumbwe United Chikwawa
Sunday, Nov 12
Bvumbwe United 0 - 1 Prison United Bvumbwe
Sunday, Nov 05
Bvumbwe United 1 - 2 Jali Rangers Bvumbwe
Saturday, Nov 04
Nanzikambe 5 - 2 Bvumbwe United Chilomoni
Sunday, Oct 29
Ntopwa 2 - 2 Bvumbwe United Sitima
Saturday, Oct 28
Bvumbwe United 2 - 0 Chanco Bvumbwe
Sunday, Oct 22
BE FORWARD Reserve 8 - 0 Bvumbwe United Chiwembe
Saturday, Oct 21
Bvumbwe United 1 - 0 Mangochi United Bvumbwe
Monday, Oct 16
Bvumbwe United 0 - 2 Nchalo United Bvumbwe
Sunday, Oct 15
Polytechnic 2 - 0 Bvumbwe United Polytechnic
Sunday, Oct 08
Bvumbwe United 0 - 2 Changalume Barracks Bvumbwe
Saturday, Oct 07
Ndirande Icons 2 - 3 Bvumbwe United Escom
Wednesday, Sep 06
Changalume Barracks 1 - 1 Bvumbwe United Prison
Wednesday, Aug 30
Jali Rangers 1 - 1 Bvumbwe United Pirimiti
Saturday, Aug 19
Hard Knockers 0 - 1 Bvumbwe United Police
Saturday, Aug 12
Bvumbwe United 0 - 1 Nsanama Bvumbwe
Sunday, Aug 06
Mangochi Challengers 1 - 0 Bvumbwe United Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Aug 05
Mangochi United 2 - 0 Bvumbwe United Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Jul 30
Bvumbwe United 0 - 0 Michiru Madrid Bvumbwe
Sunday, Jul 23
Chanco 0 - 1 Bvumbwe United Mulunguzi
Saturday, Jul 22
Bvumbwe United 0 - 0 Polytechnic Bvumbwe
Sunday, Jul 16
Bvumbwe United 0 - 1 Ntopwa Bvumbwe
Sunday, Jul 09
Prison United 3 - 1 Bvumbwe United Prison
Thursday, Jul 06
Nyasa United 1 - 3 Bvumbwe United BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 02
Bvumbwe United 0 - 2 Chikwawa United Bvumbwe
Saturday, Jul 01
Bvumbwe United 0 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve Bvumbwe
Monday, Jun 26
Nchalo United 3 - 0 Bvumbwe United Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 18
Bvumbwe United 0 - 1 MDF Marine Bvumbwe
Saturday, Jun 17
Bvumbwe United 1 - 0 Ndirande Icons Bvumbwe

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nchalo United 37 64 91
2 Prison United 39 32 79
3 Chikwawa United 38 31 78
4 Mangochi Challengers 39 44 74
5 Nanzikambe 40 32 71
6 MDF Marine 37 28 65
7 Cobbe Barracks 38 16 62
8 Mangochi United 37 14 61
9 Changalume Barracks 38 5 59
10 Ntopwa 37 5 57
11 BE FORWARD Reserve 39 17 52
12 Bvumbwe United 38 -12 51
13 Nsanama 40 -32 50
14 Nyasa United 39 -1 46
15 Michiru Madrid 35 -7 46
16 Hard Knockers 37 -21 39
17 Jali Rangers 40 -29 38
18 White Eagles 37 -30 32
19 Polytechnic 38 -42 32
20 Chanco 39 -49 30
21 Ndirande Icons 38 -65 10