Nyasa United


Matches

Saturday, Dec 31
MDF Marine 1 - 1 Nyasa United Monkeybay
Saturday, Dec 24
Prison United 1 - 1 Nyasa United Prison
Saturday, Dec 17
Ndirande Icons 4 - 1 Nyasa United Chiwembe
Saturday, Dec 10
Nyasa United 0 - 1 Mangochi Police BAT Ground
Sunday, Nov 27
Nchalo United 4 - 1 Nyasa United Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Nov 26
Nyasa United 3 - 2 Hard Knockers BAT
Saturday, Nov 19
Changalume Barracks 2 - 1 Nyasa United Prison
Sunday, Nov 13
Nyasa United 2 - 2 BE FORWARD Reserve BAT
Sunday, Nov 06
Chikwawa United 3 - 0 Nyasa United Chikwawa
Saturday, Nov 05
White Eagles 5 - 1 Nyasa United PTS
Sunday, Oct 30
BNC Produsak 3 - 1 Nyasa United Chiwembe
Saturday, Oct 22
Nyasa United 2 - 2 FOMO Surestream
Sunday, Oct 16
Nyasa United 2 - 2 Nyambadwe Majuniors Chiwembe
Saturday, Oct 15
Zomba United 4 - 0 Nyasa United Police
Saturday, Sep 03
Mangochi Police 2 - 1 Nyasa United St. Paul's
Sunday, Aug 28
BE FORWARD Reserve 3 - 2 Nyasa United Chiwembe
Saturday, Aug 27
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 0 Nyasa United ZACC
Sunday, Aug 21
FOMO 1 - 0 Nyasa United Chitakale
Saturday, Aug 20
Nyasa United 1 - 0 Changalume Barracks BAT
Sunday, Aug 14
Nyambadwe Majuniors 0 - 3 Nyasa United BAT
Saturday, Aug 13
Nyasa United 2 - 1 Blantyre United BAT
Sunday, Aug 07
Nyasa United 1 - 3 MDF Marine BAT
Saturday, Aug 06
Nyasa United 0 - 2 BNC Produsak BAT
Sunday, Jul 31
Michiru Madrid 1 - 1 Nyasa United Surestream
Saturday, Jul 30
Jali United 2 - 1 Nyasa United Pirimiti
Sunday, Jul 24
White Eagles 0 - 2 Nyasa United BAT
Saturday, Jul 23
Nyasa United 2 - 4 Nchalo United BAT
Sunday, Jul 17
Nyasa United 2 - 0 Prison United Bat
Saturday, Jul 16
Hard Knockers 0 - 0 Nyasa United Police
Saturday, Jul 09
Nyasa United 2 - 0 Chanco BAT
Wednesday, Jul 06
Bvumbwe Research 2 - 0 Nyasa United Bvumbwe
Wednesday, Jun 29
Nyasa United 0 - 2 Zomba United BAT
Sunday, Jun 26
Nyasa United 0 - 2 Ndirande Icons BAT
Saturday, Jun 25
Nyasa United 1 - 3 Chikwawa United BAT

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ndirande Icons 39 35 80
2 Blantyre United 37 35 75
3 Nchalo United 35 28 67
4 MDF Marine 38 18 66
5 Cobbe Barracks 35 22 65
6 Chikwawa United 37 15 65
7 Zomba United 35 29 64
8 Prison United 37 3 58
9 Mangochi Police 34 3 53
10 BNC Produsak 34 8 50
11 FOMO 35 -9 48
12 BE FORWARD Reserve 36 2 45
13 Michiru Madrid 33 -6 45
14 Bvumbwe Research 26 3 38
15 White Eagles 33 -6 33
16 Nyasa United 39 -33 32
17 Changalume Barracks 33 -16 30
18 Hard Knockers 35 -18 27
19 Nyambadwe Majuniors 32 -34 21
20 Jali United 32 -50 21
21 Polytechnic 29 -29 19