Nyambadwe Majuniors


Matches

Saturday, Dec 31
Nyambadwe Majuniors 1 - 7 Ndirande Icons Kamuzu Stadium/Chiwembe
Saturday, Dec 10
Prison United 3 - 2 Nyambadwe Majuniors Prison
Saturday, Dec 03
Nyambadwe Majuniors 1 - 1 Nchalo United Escom
Wednesday, Nov 23
Cobbe Barracks 5 - 2 Nyambadwe Majuniors ZACC
Sunday, Nov 20
Blantyre United 2 - 1 Nyambadwe Majuniors Escom
Wednesday, Nov 16
Nyambadwe Majuniors 2 - 1 Zomba United Escom
Sunday, Nov 06
Nyambadwe Majuniors 2 - 4 Mangochi Police Poly
Saturday, Nov 05
BNC Produsak 1 - 2 Nyambadwe Majuniors BAT
Saturday, Oct 22
Nyambadwe Majuniors 0 - 0 Polytechnic BAT
Sunday, Oct 16
Nyasa United 2 - 2 Nyambadwe Majuniors Chiwembe
Sunday, Aug 21
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 Nyambadwe Majuniors Chikwawa
Sunday, Aug 14
Nyambadwe Majuniors 0 - 3 Nyasa United BAT
Sunday, Aug 07
Jali United 1 - 1 Nyambadwe Majuniors Pirimiti
Saturday, Aug 06
Polytechnic 0 - 0 Nyambadwe Majuniors Poly
Saturday, Jul 23
Nyambadwe Majuniors 0 - 0 Cobbe Barracks Chiwembe
Saturday, Jul 09
Nyambadwe Majuniors 1 - 3 BE FORWARD Reserve Chiwembe
Wednesday, Jul 06
BNC Produsak 1 - 0 Nyambadwe Majuniors BAT
Sunday, Jun 26
Nyambadwe Majuniors 0 - 2 MDF Marine Chiwembe
Friday, Jun 24
Nyambadwe Majuniors 1 - 3 Blantyre United BAT
Saturday, Jun 18
Ndirande Icons 2 - 1 Nyambadwe Majuniors Kamuzu
Sunday, Jun 12
Nchalo United 3 - 0 Nyambadwe Majuniors Kalulu
Saturday, Jun 11
Nyambadwe Majuniors 1 - 2 Prison United BAT
Sunday, Jun 05
FOMO 5 - 3 Nyambadwe Majuniors Chitakale
Saturday, Jun 04
Nyambadwe Majuniors 2 - 1 Changalume Barracks Chiwembe
Sunday, May 29
Zomba United 1 - 0 Nyambadwe Majuniors ZACC
Saturday, May 28
White Eagles 0 - 0 Nyambadwe Majuniors PTS
Sunday, May 22
Nyambadwe Majuniors 2 - 3 Bvumbwe Research Chiwembe

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ndirande Icons 39 35 80
2 Blantyre United 37 35 75
3 Nchalo United 35 28 67
4 MDF Marine 38 18 66
5 Cobbe Barracks 35 22 65
6 Chikwawa United 37 15 65
7 Zomba United 35 29 64
8 Prison United 37 3 58
9 Mangochi Police 34 3 53
10 BNC Produsak 34 8 50
11 FOMO 35 -9 48
12 BE FORWARD Reserve 36 2 45
13 Michiru Madrid 33 -6 45
14 Bvumbwe Research 26 3 38
15 White Eagles 33 -6 33
16 Nyasa United 39 -33 32
17 Changalume Barracks 33 -16 30
18 Hard Knockers 35 -18 27
19 Nyambadwe Majuniors 32 -34 21
20 Jali United 32 -50 21
21 Polytechnic 29 -29 19