Mitra Icons


Matches

Saturday, Dec 31
Nyambadwe Majuniors 1 - 7 Mitra Icons Kamuzu Stadium/Chiwembe
Thursday, Dec 29
Zomba United 2 - 0 Mitra Icons ZACC
Wednesday, Dec 21
Hard Knockers 1 - 2 Mitra Icons Police
Saturday, Dec 17
Mitra Icons 4 - 1 Nyasa United Chiwembe
Saturday, Dec 10
Mitra Icons 2 - 2 Cobbe Barracks Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Dec 03
Mitra Icons 4 - 2 Polytechnic Kamuzu Stadium
Wednesday, Nov 30
Mitra Icons 1 - 4 Michiru Madrid BAT
Saturday, Nov 26
Mitra Icons 4 - 3 Nchalo United Chiwembe
Saturday, Nov 19
Mitra Icons 2 - 1 White Eagles Chiwembe
Wednesday, Nov 16
Matamando 2 - 2 Mitra Icons Pirimiti
Saturday, Nov 12
Mitra Icons 0 - 1 Blantyre United Chiwembe
Saturday, Nov 05
Mitra Icons 2 - 1 Chikwawa United Surestream
Sunday, Oct 30
Mangochi Police 2 - 2 Mitra Icons St.Paul's
Saturday, Oct 29
MDF Marine 3 - 2 Mitra Icons Monkeybay
Saturday, Oct 22
Mitra Icons 5 - 2 Prison United Chiwembe
Wednesday, Oct 19
BNC Produsak 0 - 1 Mitra Icons BAT
Saturday, Oct 15
Mitra Icons 3 - 2 FOMO Chiwembe
Saturday, Aug 27
Mitra Icons 2 - 0 MDF Marine Chiwembe
Saturday, Aug 20
Blantyre United 1 - 1 Mitra Icons Chiwembe
Saturday, Aug 13
Cobbe Barracks 3 - 2 Mitra Icons ZACC
Saturday, Aug 06
White Eagles 1 - 4 Mitra Icons PTS
Wednesday, Aug 03
Polytechnic 0 - 1 Mitra Icons Poly
Sunday, Jul 31
Bvumbwe Research 0 - 0 Mitra Icons Bvumbwe
Sunday, Jul 24
Mitra Icons 3 - 2 Matamando Chiwembe
Saturday, Jul 23
FOMO 2 - 2 Mitra Icons Chitakale
Sunday, Jul 10
Mitra Icons 0 - 0 BNC Produsak Chiwembe
Saturday, Jul 09
Prison United 0 - 2 Mitra Icons Prison
Sunday, Jun 26
Nyasa United 0 - 2 Mitra Icons BAT
Saturday, Jun 25
Mitra Icons 2 - 0 Mangochi Police Chiwembe
Sunday, Jun 19
Mitra Icons 1 - 0 Hard Knockers BAT
Saturday, Jun 18
Mitra Icons 2 - 1 Nyambadwe Majuniors Kamuzu
Sunday, Jun 12
Chikwawa United 1 - 0 Mitra Icons Chikwawa
Friday, Jun 10
Mitra Icons 1 - 0 Zomba United Kamuzu
Sunday, Jun 05
Mitra Icons 1 - 1 Changalume Barracks Escom
Saturday, May 28
Nchalo United 2 - 1 Mitra Icons

# Team P GD Pts
1 Mitra Icons 39 35 80
2 Blantyre United 37 35 75
3 Nchalo United 35 28 67
4 MDF Marine 38 18 66
5 Cobbe Barracks 35 22 65
6 Chikwawa United 37 15 65
7 Zomba United 35 29 64
8 Prison United 37 3 58
9 Mangochi Police 34 3 53
10 BNC Produsak 34 8 50
11 FOMO 35 -9 48
12 BE FORWARD Reserve 36 2 45
13 Michiru Madrid 33 -6 45
14 Bvumbwe Research 26 3 38
15 White Eagles 33 -6 33
16 Nyasa United 39 -33 32
17 Changalume Barracks 33 -16 30
18 Hard Knockers 35 -18 27
19 Nyambadwe Majuniors 32 -34 21
20 Matamando 32 -50 21
21 Polytechnic 29 -29 19