Nchalo United


Matches

Saturday, Dec 31
Blantyre United 2 - 3 Nchalo United Escom
Saturday, Dec 17
Nchalo United 6 - 0 FOMO Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Dec 10
BE FORWARD Reserve 3 - 4 Nchalo United Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Dec 03
Nyambadwe Majuniors 1 - 1 Nchalo United Escom
Sunday, Nov 27
Nchalo United 4 - 1 Nyasa United Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Nov 26
Ndirande Icons 4 - 3 Nchalo United Chiwembe
Sunday, Nov 20
Nchalo United 1 - 0 BNC Produsak Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Nov 19
Nchalo United 1 - 0 Cobbe Barracks Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Nov 12
Chikwawa United 3 - 2 Nchalo United Chikwawa
Sunday, Nov 06
Michiru Madrid 1 - 5 Nchalo United MDC
Saturday, Nov 05
Nchalo United 2 - 0 Mangochi Police Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Oct 29
White Eagles 1 - 3 Nchalo United PTS
Saturday, Oct 15
Nchalo United 1 - 0 Hard Knockers Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Sep 03
Polytechnic 0 - 2 Nchalo United Poly
Sunday, Aug 14
Nchalo United 1 - 1 Chikwawa United Kalulu
Sunday, Jul 31
Cobbe Barracks 2 - 1 Nchalo United ZACC
Sunday, Jul 24
Nchalo United 2 - 2 Zomba United Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 23
Nyasa United 2 - 4 Nchalo United BAT
Saturday, Jul 16
Nchalo United 1 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve Kalulu
Sunday, Jul 10
Mangochi Police 3 - 2 Nchalo United St. Pauls
Saturday, Jul 09
MDF Marine 1 - 1 Nchalo United Monkey Bay
Sunday, Jun 26
FOMO 1 - 3 Nchalo United Chitakale
Saturday, Jun 25
Nchalo United 2 - 1 White Eagles Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 19
Nchalo United 4 - 1 Michiru Madrid Kalulu
Saturday, Jun 18
Bvumbwe Research 2 - 2 Nchalo United Bvumbwe
Sunday, Jun 12
Nchalo United 3 - 0 Nyambadwe Majuniors Kalulu
Sunday, Jun 05
BNC Produsak 2 - 1 Nchalo United Chiwembe
Saturday, Jun 04
Nchalo United 1 - 2 Prison United Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, May 29
Hard Knockers 2 - 1 Nchalo United Police
Saturday, May 28
Nchalo United 2 - 1 Ndirande Icons
Monday, May 16
Nchalo United 0 - 0 Blantyre United Kalulu

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ndirande Icons 39 35 80
2 Blantyre United 37 35 75
3 Nchalo United 35 28 67
4 MDF Marine 38 18 66
5 Cobbe Barracks 35 22 65
6 Chikwawa United 37 15 65
7 Zomba United 35 29 64
8 Prison United 37 3 58
9 Mangochi Police 34 3 53
10 BNC Produsak 34 8 50
11 FOMO 35 -9 48
12 BE FORWARD Reserve 36 2 45
13 Michiru Madrid 33 -6 45
14 Bvumbwe Research 26 3 38
15 White Eagles 33 -6 33
16 Nyasa United 39 -33 32
17 Changalume Barracks 33 -16 30
18 Hard Knockers 35 -18 27
19 Nyambadwe Majuniors 32 -34 21
20 Jali United 32 -50 21
21 Polytechnic 29 -29 19