Matamando


Matches

Thursday, Dec 29
Matamando 0 - 0 FOMO Pirimiti
Sunday, Nov 27
Prison United 3 - 2 Matamando Prison
Sunday, Nov 20
Michiru Madrid 2 - 1 Matamando Surestream
Wednesday, Nov 16
Matamando 2 - 2 Ndirande Icons Pirimiti
Saturday, Nov 12
Hard Knockers 5 - 0 Matamando
Sunday, Nov 06
Cobbe Barracks 5 - 1 Matamando ZACC
Saturday, Nov 05
Matamando 2 - 1 Bvumbwe Research Pirimiti
Sunday, Oct 30
Matamando 1 - 2 Changalume Barracks Pirimiti
Sunday, Oct 23
MDF Marine 2 - 0 Matamando Monkeybay
Sunday, Oct 16
White Eagles 6 - 0 Matamando PTS
Saturday, Aug 13
BE FORWARD Reserve 7 - 1 Matamando Chiwembe
Sunday, Aug 07
Matamando 1 - 1 Nyambadwe Majuniors Pirimiti
Sunday, Jul 31
FOMO 3 - 0 Matamando Chitakale
Saturday, Jul 30
Matamando 2 - 1 Nyasa United Pirimiti
Sunday, Jul 24
Ndirande Icons 3 - 2 Matamando Chiwembe
Saturday, Jul 16
Matamando 1 - 0 MDF Marine Pirimiti
Sunday, Jul 10
Matamando 2 - 1 White Eagles Pirimiti
Wednesday, Jul 06
Blantyre United 3 - 0 Matamando BAT
Sunday, Jun 26
Matamando 2 - 1 Hard Knockers Pirimiti
Saturday, Jun 25
Changalume Barracks 2 - 1 Matamando ZACC
Saturday, Jun 18
Matamando 2 - 3 Cobbe Barracks Pirimiti
Sunday, Jun 12
Bvumbwe Research 4 - 0 Matamando Bvumbwe
Sunday, Jun 05
Matamando 3 - 5 Michiru Madrid Pirimiti
Sunday, May 29
BNC Produsak 5 - 1 Matamando Chiwembe
Saturday, May 28
Matamando 2 - 2 Prison United Pirimiti
Sunday, May 22
Chanco 2 - 0 Matamando Chirunga
Saturday, May 21
Matamando 2 - 2 Polytechnic Pirimiti
Monday, May 16
Zomba United 3 - 1 Matamando ZACC
Sunday, May 08
Mangochi Police 4 - 1 Matamando Mangochi

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ndirande Icons 39 35 80
2 Blantyre United 37 35 75
3 Nchalo United 35 28 67
4 MDF Marine 38 18 66
5 Cobbe Barracks 35 22 65
6 Chikwawa United 37 15 65
7 Zomba United 35 29 64
8 Prison United 37 3 58
9 Mangochi Police 34 3 53
10 BNC Produsak 34 8 50
11 FOMO 35 -9 48
12 BE FORWARD Reserve 36 2 45
13 Michiru Madrid 33 -6 45
14 Bvumbwe Research 26 3 38
15 White Eagles 33 -6 33
16 Nyasa United 39 -33 32
17 Changalume Barracks 33 -16 30
18 Hard Knockers 35 -18 27
19 Nyambadwe Majuniors 32 -34 21
20 Matamando 32 -50 21
21 Polytechnic 29 -29 19