Hard Knockers


Matches

Wednesday, Dec 21
Hard Knockers 1 - 2 Ndirande Icons Police
Saturday, Dec 10
Hard Knockers 3 - 4 BNC Produsak
Saturday, Dec 03
Hard Knockers 0 - 0 Changalume Barracks Police
Sunday, Nov 27
Hard Knockers 1 - 0 MDF Marine
Saturday, Nov 26
Nyasa United 3 - 2 Hard Knockers BAT
Saturday, Nov 19
Chikwawa United 1 - 0 Hard Knockers Chikwawa
Wednesday, Nov 16
Hard Knockers 1 - 2 Blantyre United Police
Saturday, Nov 12
Hard Knockers 5 - 0 Jali United
Sunday, Nov 06
Hard Knockers 1 - 1 Prison United Police
Sunday, Oct 30
FOMO 3 - 2 Hard Knockers Chitakale
Tuesday, Oct 25
Hard Knockers 0 - 4 Zomba United Police
Saturday, Oct 22
Hard Knockers 0 - 0 Mangochi Police Police
Wednesday, Oct 19
Cobbe Barracks 0 - 1 Hard Knockers ZACC
Saturday, Oct 15
Nchalo United 1 - 0 Hard Knockers Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Aug 27
BE FORWARD Reserve 3 - 1 Hard Knockers BAT
Sunday, Aug 14
Hard Knockers 1 - 1 Michiru Madrid Police
Saturday, Aug 13
White Eagles 0 - 0 Hard Knockers PTS
Saturday, Jul 30
Mangochi Police 1 - 0 Hard Knockers Mangochi
Sunday, Jul 24
BNC Produsak 1 - 0 Hard Knockers Surestream
Sunday, Jul 17
Hard Knockers 0 - 0 Bvumbwe Research Police
Saturday, Jul 16
Hard Knockers 0 - 0 Nyasa United Police
Wednesday, Jul 06
Hard Knockers 2 - 0 Zomba United Police
Saturday, Jul 02
Changalume Barracks 1 - 0 Hard Knockers ZACC
Sunday, Jun 26
Jali United 2 - 1 Hard Knockers Pirimiti
Saturday, Jun 25
Hard Knockers 1 - 0 FOMO Police
Sunday, Jun 19
Ndirande Icons 1 - 0 Hard Knockers BAT
Saturday, Jun 18
Hard Knockers 1 - 2 Chikwawa United Police
Sunday, Jun 05
Chanco 0 - 2 Hard Knockers Chirunga
Saturday, Jun 04
Blantyre United 2 - 1 Hard Knockers Escom
Sunday, May 29
Hard Knockers 2 - 1 Nchalo United Police
Saturday, May 28
Hard Knockers 1 - 3 Polytechnic Police
Saturday, May 21
MDF Marine 4 - 1 Hard Knockers Monkey bay
Sunday, May 15
Hard Knockers 1 - 2 Cobbe Barracks Police

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ndirande Icons 39 35 80
2 Blantyre United 37 35 75
3 Nchalo United 35 28 67
4 MDF Marine 38 18 66
5 Cobbe Barracks 35 22 65
6 Chikwawa United 37 15 65
7 Zomba United 35 29 64
8 Prison United 37 3 58
9 Mangochi Police 34 3 53
10 BNC Produsak 34 8 50
11 FOMO 35 -9 48
12 BE FORWARD Reserve 36 2 45
13 Michiru Madrid 33 -6 45
14 Bvumbwe Research 26 3 38
15 White Eagles 33 -6 33
16 Nyasa United 39 -33 32
17 Changalume Barracks 33 -16 30
18 Hard Knockers 35 -18 27
19 Nyambadwe Majuniors 32 -34 21
20 Jali United 32 -50 21
21 Polytechnic 29 -29 19