Changalume Barracks


Matches

Saturday, Dec 17
Changalume Barracks 1 - 1 Chikwawa United Prison
Saturday, Dec 10
Blantyre United 1 - 0 Changalume Barracks Escom
Saturday, Dec 03
Hard Knockers 0 - 0 Changalume Barracks Police
Saturday, Nov 26
BNC Produsak 1 - 0 Changalume Barracks Escom
Saturday, Nov 19
Changalume Barracks 2 - 1 Nyasa United Prison
Wednesday, Nov 16
Michiru Madrid 0 - 1 Changalume Barracks BAT
Saturday, Nov 12
Changalume Barracks 1 - 2 Cobbe Barracks ZACC
Sunday, Oct 30
Matamando 1 - 2 Changalume Barracks Pirimiti
Sunday, Oct 23
Mangochi Police 0 - 0 Changalume Barracks St. Paul's
Saturday, Oct 22
MDF Marine 3 - 1 Changalume Barracks Monkeybay
Sunday, Aug 21
Changalume Barracks 0 - 1 Michiru Madrid ZACC
Saturday, Aug 20
Nyasa United 1 - 0 Changalume Barracks BAT
Saturday, Aug 13
Polytechnic 1 - 4 Changalume Barracks Poly
Wednesday, Aug 10
Changalume Barracks 0 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve ZACC
Sunday, Jul 31
White Eagles 2 - 0 Changalume Barracks PTS
Sunday, Jul 24
Changalume Barracks 1 - 2 Blantyre United ZACC
Saturday, Jul 23
Changalume Barracks 1 - 1 BNC Produsak ZACC
Saturday, Jul 09
Chikwawa United 1 - 0 Changalume Barracks Chikwawa
Wednesday, Jul 06
Chanco 0 - 2 Changalume Barracks Chirunga
Saturday, Jul 02
Changalume Barracks 1 - 0 Hard Knockers ZACC
Wednesday, Jun 29
Changalume Barracks 3 - 3 Cobbe Barracks ZACC
Saturday, Jun 25
Changalume Barracks 2 - 1 Matamando ZACC
Sunday, Jun 12
Changalume Barracks 1 - 2 Zomba United ZACC
Saturday, Jun 11
Changalume Barracks 3 - 4 MDF Marine ZACC
Sunday, Jun 05
Ndirande Icons 1 - 1 Changalume Barracks Escom
Saturday, Jun 04
Nyambadwe Majuniors 2 - 1 Changalume Barracks Chiwembe
Sunday, May 29
Bvumbwe Research 2 - 0 Changalume Barracks Bvumbwe
Sunday, May 15
Changalume Barracks 1 - 0 Mangochi Police ZACC
Saturday, May 14
Changalume Barracks 0 - 1 Prison United ZACC
Sunday, May 08
FOMO 1 - 1 Changalume Barracks Chitakale Ground

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ndirande Icons 39 35 80
2 Blantyre United 37 35 75
3 Nchalo United 35 28 67
4 MDF Marine 38 18 66
5 Cobbe Barracks 35 22 65
6 Chikwawa United 37 15 65
7 Zomba United 35 29 64
8 Prison United 37 3 58
9 Mangochi Police 34 3 53
10 BNC Produsak 34 8 50
11 FOMO 35 -9 48
12 BE FORWARD Reserve 36 2 45
13 Michiru Madrid 33 -6 45
14 Bvumbwe Research 26 3 38
15 White Eagles 33 -6 33
16 Nyasa United 39 -33 32
17 Changalume Barracks 33 -16 30
18 Hard Knockers 35 -18 27
19 Nyambadwe Majuniors 32 -34 21
20 Matamando 32 -50 21
21 Polytechnic 29 -29 19