Blantyre United


Matches

Saturday, Dec 31
Blantyre United 2 - 3 Nchalo United Escom
Saturday, Dec 24
MDF Marine 1 - 0 Blantyre United Monkeybay
Saturday, Dec 17
Blantyre United 3 - 2 Prison United Escom
Saturday, Dec 10
Blantyre United 1 - 0 Changalume Barracks Escom
Saturday, Nov 26
Chikwawa United 1 - 0 Blantyre United Chikwawa
Wednesday, Nov 23
Blantyre United 6 - 2 FOMO Escom
Sunday, Nov 20
Blantyre United 2 - 1 Nyambadwe Majuniors Escom
Wednesday, Nov 16
Hard Knockers 1 - 2 Blantyre United Police
Saturday, Nov 12
Ndirande Icons 0 - 1 Blantyre United Chiwembe
Wednesday, Nov 09
Michiru Madrid 1 - 0 Blantyre United BAT
Saturday, Nov 05
Cobbe Barracks 3 - 0 Blantyre United ZACC
Saturday, Oct 29
BNC Produsak 0 - 3 Blantyre United Chiwembe
Saturday, Oct 22
White Eagles 0 - 1 Blantyre United PTS
Wednesday, Oct 19
BE FORWARD Reserve 1 - 3 Blantyre United Escom
Saturday, Aug 20
Blantyre United 1 - 1 Ndirande Icons Chiwembe
Saturday, Aug 13
Nyasa United 2 - 1 Blantyre United BAT
Saturday, Aug 06
FOMO 1 - 1 Blantyre United Chitakale
Sunday, Jul 31
Blantyre United 1 - 0 BNC Produsak Chiwembe
Friday, Jul 29
Blantyre United 2 - 1 Michiru Madrid BAT
Sunday, Jul 24
Changalume Barracks 1 - 2 Blantyre United ZACC
Saturday, Jul 09
Zomba United 1 - 1 Blantyre United ZACC
Wednesday, Jul 06
Blantyre United 3 - 0 Matamando BAT
Sunday, Jun 26
Bvumbwe Research 0 - 1 Blantyre United Bvumbwe
Friday, Jun 24
Nyambadwe Majuniors 1 - 3 Blantyre United BAT
Sunday, Jun 12
Chanco 1 - 0 Blantyre United Chirunga
Saturday, Jun 04
Blantyre United 2 - 1 Hard Knockers Escom
Sunday, May 29
Prison United 1 - 0 Blantyre United Prison
Saturday, May 28
Blantyre United 4 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve Chiwembe
Saturday, May 21
Blantyre United 1 - 1 White Eagles Chiwembe
Monday, May 16
Nchalo United 0 - 0 Blantyre United Kalulu
Saturday, May 14
Blantyre United 5 - 1 MDF Marine Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, May 07
Blantyre United 1 - 2 Cobbe Barracks Chiwembe Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ndirande Icons 39 35 80
2 Blantyre United 37 35 75
3 Nchalo United 35 28 67
4 MDF Marine 38 18 66
5 Cobbe Barracks 35 22 65
6 Chikwawa United 37 15 65
7 Zomba United 35 29 64
8 Prison United 37 3 58
9 Mangochi Police 34 3 53
10 BNC Produsak 34 8 50
11 FOMO 35 -9 48
12 BE FORWARD Reserve 36 2 45
13 Michiru Madrid 33 -6 45
14 Bvumbwe Research 26 3 38
15 White Eagles 33 -6 33
16 Nyasa United 39 -33 32
17 Changalume Barracks 33 -16 30
18 Hard Knockers 35 -18 27
19 Nyambadwe Majuniors 32 -34 21
20 Matamando 32 -50 21
21 Polytechnic 29 -29 19