Zomba Airwing


Matches

Saturday, Dec 16
Zomba Airwing 2 - 1 Blantyre Vendors Air Wing
Sunday, Dec 10
Chichiri Prison 1 - 2 Zomba Airwing Polytechnic
Saturday, Dec 09
Zomba Airwing 1 - 1 Bangwe United Air Wing
Sunday, Dec 03
Chadzunda United 1 - 3 Zomba Airwing Chadzunda
Saturday, Dec 02
Zomba Airwing 3 - 0 Jali United Air Wing
Saturday, Nov 25
BONTEC 2 - 2 Zomba Airwing BAT Ground
Sunday, Nov 12
Zomba Airwing 0 - 4 Namingomba Air Wing
Saturday, Nov 11
Zomba Airwing 1 - 1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Air Wing
Sunday, Oct 29
Mayaka 3 - 1 Zomba Airwing Mayaka
Saturday, Oct 28
Zomba Airwing 1 - 3 Ginnery Corner Air Wing
Sunday, Oct 22
Zomba Airwing 3 - 2 Nambazo Medicals Air Wing
Saturday, Oct 21
Hangover 0 - 0 Zomba Airwing BAT Ground
Monday, Oct 16
Zomba Airwing 5 - 0 Migowi United Air Wing
Saturday, Oct 14
Zomba Airwing 2 - 0 Invincible Tigers Air Wing
Saturday, Oct 07
Mwanza Border United 2 - 2 Zomba Airwing Mwanza
Saturday, Aug 26
Blantyre Vendors 0 - 0 Zomba Airwing Escom
Sunday, Aug 13
Zomba Airwing 3 - 2 BONTEC Airwing
Saturday, Aug 05
Zomba Airwing 2 - 3 Chichiri Prison Air Wing
Sunday, Jul 30
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 3 - 0 Zomba Airwing Chiwembe
Saturday, Jul 29
Zomba Airwing 2 - 0 Chimbalanga Air Wing
Saturday, Jul 22
Migowi United 1 - 0 Zomba Airwing Migowi
Sunday, Jul 16
Zomba Airwing 4 - 1 Balaka Eagles Air Wing
Saturday, Jul 15
Bangwe United 2 - 0 Zomba Airwing BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 09
Zomba Airwing 2 - 2 Chadzunda United Air Wing
Saturday, Jul 08
Zomba Airwing 4 - 2 Mwanza Border United Air Wing
Sunday, Jul 02
Ginnery Corner 1 - 1 Zomba Airwing Escom
Saturday, Jul 01
Zomba Airwing 3 - 1 Mayaka Airwing
Saturday, Jun 24
Namingomba 2 - 0 Zomba Airwing Naming'omba
Sunday, Jun 18
Zomba Airwing 9 - 0 Mighty Ivory Air Wing
Saturday, Jun 17
Nambazo Medicals 1 - 2 Zomba Airwing Chinani

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 36 114 94
2 Namingomba 36 47 84
3 Hangover 36 53 80
4 Bangwe United 35 12 70
5 Chichiri Prison 35 27 67
6 Ginnery Corner 36 30 62
7 Zomba Airwing 36 22 61
8 Chadzunda United 31 -2 49
9 Balaka Eagles 34 -10 39
10 Nambazo Medicals 33 -10 38
11 Mayaka 34 -16 38
12 BONTEC 33 -26 33
13 Migowi United 32 -30 33
14 Mwanza Border United 35 -33 32
15 Invincible Tigers 32 -22 29
16 Blantyre Vendors 32 -31 27
17 Jali United 32 -33 27
18 Mighty Ivory 27 -42 26
19 Chimbalanga 35 -47 16