Zomba Airwing


Matches

Saturday, Aug 26
Blantyre Vendors 0 - 0 Zomba Airwing Escom
Sunday, Aug 13
Zomba Airwing 3 - 2 BONTEC Airwing
Saturday, Aug 05
Zomba Airwing 2 - 3 Chichiri Prison Air Wing
Sunday, Jul 30
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 3 - 0 Zomba Airwing Chiwembe
Saturday, Jul 29
Zomba Airwing 2 - 0 Chimbalanga Air Wing
Saturday, Jul 22
Migowi United 1 - 0 Zomba Airwing Migowi
Sunday, Jul 16
Zomba Airwing 4 - 1 Balaka Eagles Air Wing
Saturday, Jul 15
Bangwe United 2 - 0 Zomba Airwing BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 09
Zomba Airwing 2 - 2 Chadzunda United Air Wing
Saturday, Jul 08
Zomba Airwing 4 - 2 Mwanza Border United Air Wing
Sunday, Jul 02
Ginnery Corner 1 - 1 Zomba Airwing Escom
Saturday, Jul 01
Zomba Airwing 3 - 1 Mayaka Airwing
Saturday, Jun 24
Namingomba 2 - 0 Zomba Airwing Naming'omba
Sunday, Jun 18
Zomba Airwing 9 - 0 Mighty Ivory Air Wing
Saturday, Jun 17
Nambazo Medicals 1 - 2 Zomba Airwing Chinani

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 18 41 44
2 Namingomba 18 23 42
3 Hangover 17 26 41
4 Bangwe United 17 3 31
5 Zomba Airwing 18 13 29
6 Chichiri Prison 15 6 25
7 Chadzunda United 17 -5 24
8 Ginnery Corner 17 6 23
9 Migowi United 18 -15 23
10 Balaka Eagles 16 3 22
11 Nambazo Medicals 18 -6 20
12 Mayaka 17 -7 19
13 Chimbalanga 13 -3 16
14 Matamando 17 -16 14
15 Blantyre Vendors 16 -16 13
16 BONTEC 14 -19 13
17 Invincible Tigers 16 -13 12
18 Mwanza Border United 15 -14 10
19 Mighty Ivory 13 -17 10
20 Nyambadwe Majuniors 0 0 0