Nambazo Medicals


Matches

Saturday, Sep 16
Nambazo Medicals 2 - 0 Blantyre Vendors Chinani
Saturday, Sep 02
Nambazo Medicals 1 - 0 Mighty Ivory Chinani
Saturday, Aug 26
Mwanza Border United 0 - 2 Nambazo Medicals Mwanza
Saturday, Aug 12
Nambazo Medicals 0 - 4 Chichiri Prison Chinani
Sunday, Aug 06
Bangwe United 3 - 2 Nambazo Medicals BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 05
Nambazo Medicals 0 - 2 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Chinani
Saturday, Jul 29
Nambazo Medicals 0 - 0 BONTEC Chinani
Sunday, Jul 23
Nambazo Medicals 1 - 1 Hangover Chinani
Sunday, Jul 16
Ginnery Corner 6 - 3 Nambazo Medicals Poly
Saturday, Jul 08
Nambazo Medicals 0 - 1 Invincible Tigers Chinani
Thursday, Jul 06
Nambazo Medicals 0 - 2 Namingomba Chinani
Saturday, Jul 01
Chadzunda United 3 - 2 Nambazo Medicals Chadzunda
Saturday, Jun 24
Nambazo Medicals 1 - 0 Mayaka Chinani
Sunday, Jun 18
Chimbalanga 2 - 0 Nambazo Medicals Milepa
Saturday, Jun 17
Nambazo Medicals 1 - 2 Zomba Airwing Chinani

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 18 41 44
2 Namingomba 18 23 42
3 Hangover 17 26 41
4 Bangwe United 17 3 31
5 Zomba Airwing 18 13 29
6 Chichiri Prison 15 6 25
7 Chadzunda United 17 -5 24
8 Ginnery Corner 17 6 23
9 Migowi United 18 -15 23
10 Balaka Eagles 16 3 22
11 Nambazo Medicals 18 -6 20
12 Mayaka 17 -7 19
13 Chimbalanga 13 -3 16
14 Matamando 17 -16 14
15 Blantyre Vendors 16 -16 13
16 BONTEC 14 -19 13
17 Invincible Tigers 16 -13 12
18 Mwanza Border United 15 -14 10
19 Mighty Ivory 13 -17 10
20 Nyambadwe Majuniors 0 0 0