Nambazo Medicals


Matches

Thursday, Nov 23
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 2 - 0 Nambazo Medicals Chilomoni
Wednesday, Nov 22
Blantyre Vendors 1 - 1 Nambazo Medicals BAT Ground
Sunday, Nov 12
BONTEC 0 - 2 Nambazo Medicals Chiwembe
Saturday, Nov 11
Nambazo Medicals 1 - 1 Ginnery Corner Chinani
Sunday, Nov 05
Nambazo Medicals 2 - 0 Balaka Eagles Chinani
Saturday, Nov 04
Nambazo Medicals 2 - 0 Mwanza Border United Chinani
Sunday, Oct 29
Migowi United 1 - 2 Nambazo Medicals Migowi
Sunday, Oct 22
Zomba Airwing 3 - 2 Nambazo Medicals Air Wing
Saturday, Oct 21
Nambazo Medicals 4 - 0 Jali United Chinani
Saturday, Oct 14
Mayaka 0 - 2 Nambazo Medicals Mayaka
Saturday, Sep 16
Nambazo Medicals 2 - 0 Blantyre Vendors Chinani
Saturday, Sep 02
Nambazo Medicals 1 - 0 Mighty Ivory Chinani
Saturday, Aug 26
Mwanza Border United 0 - 2 Nambazo Medicals Mwanza
Saturday, Aug 12
Nambazo Medicals 0 - 4 Chichiri Prison Chinani
Sunday, Aug 06
Bangwe United 3 - 2 Nambazo Medicals BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 05
Nambazo Medicals 0 - 2 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Chinani
Saturday, Jul 29
Nambazo Medicals 0 - 0 BONTEC Chinani
Sunday, Jul 23
Nambazo Medicals 1 - 1 Hangover Chinani
Sunday, Jul 16
Ginnery Corner 6 - 3 Nambazo Medicals Poly
Saturday, Jul 08
Nambazo Medicals 0 - 1 Invincible Tigers Chinani
Thursday, Jul 06
Nambazo Medicals 0 - 2 Namingomba Chinani
Saturday, Jul 01
Chadzunda United 3 - 2 Nambazo Medicals Chadzunda
Saturday, Jun 24
Nambazo Medicals 1 - 0 Mayaka Chinani
Sunday, Jun 18
Chimbalanga 2 - 0 Nambazo Medicals Milepa
Saturday, Jun 17
Nambazo Medicals 1 - 2 Zomba Airwing Chinani

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 31 99 79
2 Namingomba 31 44 72
3 Hangover 31 47 68
4 Bangwe United 29 12 59
5 Chichiri Prison 28 15 49
6 Ginnery Corner 28 22 44
7 Zomba Airwing 28 12 41
8 Chadzunda United 26 -8 37
9 Nambazo Medicals 28 -6 34
10 Mayaka 29 -14 32
11 Balaka Eagles 28 -9 30
12 Migowi United 27 -25 30
13 Mwanza Border United 31 -27 29
14 BONTEC 27 -24 26
15 Mighty Ivory 25 -39 26
16 Invincible Tigers 28 -22 23
17 Jali United 24 -29 18
18 Blantyre Vendors 27 -35 18
19 Chimbalanga 18 -13 16