Mwanza Border United


Matches

Saturday, Nov 18
Namingomba 2 - 0 Mwanza Border United Naming'omba
Sunday, Nov 12
Hangover 8 - 0 Mwanza Border United Escom
Saturday, Nov 11
Mwanza Border United 2 - 1 Migowi United Mwanza
Sunday, Nov 05
Mayaka 2 - 0 Mwanza Border United Mayaka
Saturday, Nov 04
Nambazo Medicals 2 - 0 Mwanza Border United Chinani
Sunday, Oct 29
Invincible Tigers 4 - 1 Mwanza Border United Balaka
Saturday, Oct 28
Mwanza Border United 1 - 0 Blantyre Vendors Mwanza
Sunday, Oct 22
Chichiri Prison 2 - 1 Mwanza Border United Escom
Saturday, Oct 14
Mwanza Border United 1 - 1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Mwanza
Sunday, Oct 08
Mighty Ivory 3 - 1 Mwanza Border United Balaka
Saturday, Oct 07
Mwanza Border United 2 - 2 Zomba Airwing Mwanza
Saturday, Sep 02
Migowi United 2 - 1 Mwanza Border United Migowi
Saturday, Aug 26
Mwanza Border United 0 - 2 Nambazo Medicals Mwanza
Saturday, Aug 19
Bangwe United 1 - 1 Mwanza Border United Escom
Saturday, Aug 12
Jali United 1 - 1 Mwanza Border United Pirimiti
Sunday, Jul 30
Mwanza Border United 2 - 2 Namingomba Mwanza
Saturday, Jul 22
Blantyre Vendors 3 - 1 Mwanza Border United Poly
Sunday, Jul 16
Mwanza Border United 1 - 3 Hangover Mwanza
Saturday, Jul 15
Mwanza Border United 3 - 2 Mighty Ivory Mwanza
Saturday, Jul 08
Zomba Airwing 4 - 2 Mwanza Border United Air Wing
Saturday, Jul 01
Ginnery Corner 5 - 2 Mwanza Border United Escom
Sunday, Jun 25
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 1 - 0 Mwanza Border United Chiwembe
Saturday, Jun 24
Mwanza Border United 2 - 1 Chichiri Prison Mwanza

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 36 114 94
2 Namingomba 36 47 84
3 Hangover 36 53 80
4 Bangwe United 35 12 70
5 Chichiri Prison 35 27 67
6 Ginnery Corner 36 30 62
7 Zomba Airwing 36 22 61
8 Chadzunda United 31 -2 49
9 Balaka Eagles 34 -10 39
10 Nambazo Medicals 33 -10 38
11 Mayaka 34 -16 38
12 BONTEC 33 -26 33
13 Migowi United 32 -30 33
14 Mwanza Border United 35 -33 32
15 Invincible Tigers 32 -22 29
16 Blantyre Vendors 32 -31 27
17 Jali United 32 -33 27
18 Mighty Ivory 27 -42 26
19 Chimbalanga 35 -47 16