Mwanza Border United


Matches

Saturday, Sep 02
Migowi United 2 - 1 Mwanza Border United Migowi
Saturday, Aug 26
Mwanza Border United 0 - 2 Nambazo Medicals Mwanza
Saturday, Aug 19
Bangwe United 1 - 1 Mwanza Border United Escom
Saturday, Aug 12
Matamando 1 - 1 Mwanza Border United Pirimiti
Sunday, Jul 30
Mwanza Border United 2 - 2 Namingomba Mwanza
Saturday, Jul 22
Blantyre Vendors 3 - 1 Mwanza Border United Poly
Sunday, Jul 16
Mwanza Border United 1 - 3 Hangover Mwanza
Saturday, Jul 15
Mwanza Border United 3 - 2 Mighty Ivory Mwanza
Saturday, Jul 08
Zomba Airwing 4 - 2 Mwanza Border United Air Wing
Saturday, Jul 01
Ginnery Corner 5 - 2 Mwanza Border United Escom
Sunday, Jun 25
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 1 - 0 Mwanza Border United Chiwembe
Saturday, Jun 24
Mwanza Border United 2 - 1 Chichiri Prison Mwanza

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 18 41 44
2 Namingomba 18 23 42
3 Hangover 17 26 41
4 Bangwe United 17 3 31
5 Zomba Airwing 18 13 29
6 Chichiri Prison 15 6 25
7 Chadzunda United 17 -5 24
8 Ginnery Corner 17 6 23
9 Migowi United 18 -15 23
10 Balaka Eagles 16 3 22
11 Nambazo Medicals 18 -6 20
12 Mayaka 17 -7 19
13 Chimbalanga 13 -3 16
14 Matamando 17 -16 14
15 Blantyre Vendors 16 -16 13
16 BONTEC 14 -19 13
17 Invincible Tigers 16 -13 12
18 Mwanza Border United 15 -14 10
19 Mighty Ivory 13 -17 10
20 Nyambadwe Majuniors 0 0 0