Jali United


Matches

Sunday, Nov 19
Hangover 2 - 0 Jali United Escom
Saturday, Nov 18
Jali United 2 - 0 Chadzunda United Pirimiti
Sunday, Nov 12
Jali United 3 - 0 Mighty Ivory Pirimiti
Saturday, Oct 28
Jali United 0 - 2 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Pirimiti
Saturday, Oct 21
Nambazo Medicals 4 - 0 Jali United Chinani
Monday, Oct 16
Jali United 1 - 1 Balaka Eagles Pirimiti
Saturday, Oct 14
Namingomba 3 - 0 Jali United Namingomba
Saturday, Oct 07
Jali United 0 - 3 Mayaka Pirimiti
Sunday, Aug 20
Chadzunda United 2 - 0 Jali United Chadzunda
Saturday, Aug 19
Jali United 1 - 1 Blantyre Vendors Pirimiti
Saturday, Aug 12
Jali United 1 - 1 Mwanza Border United Pirimiti
Sunday, Jul 30
Mighty Ivory 2 - 0 Jali United Balaka
Saturday, Jul 29
Jali United 4 - 4 Migowi United Sitima
Sunday, Jul 23
Mayaka 4 - 0 Jali United Mayaka
Sunday, Jul 16
Jali United 2 - 3 Namingomba Sitima
Saturday, Jul 15
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 2 - 0 Jali United BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 09
Jali United 0 - 2 Hangover Sitima
Saturday, Jul 08
Ginnery Corner 1 - 3 Jali United Poly
Thursday, Jul 06
Chichiri Prison 2 - 0 Jali United Poly
Saturday, Jul 01
Chimbalanga 5 - 2 Jali United Milepa
Sunday, Jun 25
Balaka Eagles 3 - 1 Jali United Balaka
Saturday, Jun 24
Jali United 2 - 1 Bangwe United Sitima
Saturday, Jun 17
Invincible Tigers 0 - 0 Jali United Balaka

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 31 99 79
2 Namingomba 31 44 72
3 Hangover 31 47 68
4 Bangwe United 29 12 59
5 Chichiri Prison 28 15 49
6 Ginnery Corner 28 22 44
7 Zomba Airwing 28 12 41
8 Chadzunda United 26 -8 37
9 Nambazo Medicals 28 -6 34
10 Mayaka 29 -14 32
11 Balaka Eagles 28 -9 30
12 Migowi United 27 -25 30
13 Mwanza Border United 31 -27 29
14 BONTEC 27 -24 26
15 Mighty Ivory 25 -39 26
16 Invincible Tigers 28 -22 23
17 Jali United 24 -29 18
18 Blantyre Vendors 27 -35 18
19 Chimbalanga 18 -13 16