Mighty Ivory


Matches

Sunday, Sep 03
Migowi United 1 - 1 Mighty Ivory Migowi
Saturday, Sep 02
Nambazo Medicals 1 - 0 Mighty Ivory Chinani
Saturday, Aug 26
Balaka Eagles 2 - 2 Mighty Ivory Balaka
Sunday, Aug 20
BONTEC 6 - 1 Mighty Ivory BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 12
Mighty Ivory 3 - 2 Invincible Tigers Balaka
Saturday, Aug 05
Chadzunda United 1 - 1 Mighty Ivory Chadzunda
Sunday, Jul 30
Mighty Ivory 2 - 0 Matamando Balaka
Saturday, Jul 29
Bangwe United 2 - 1 Mighty Ivory Escom
Saturday, Jul 22
Namingomba 2 - 0 Mighty Ivory Namingomba
Saturday, Jul 15
Mwanza Border United 3 - 2 Mighty Ivory Mwanza
Thursday, Jul 06
Mighty Ivory 2 - 1 Blantyre Vendors Balaka
Sunday, Jun 18
Zomba Airwing 9 - 0 Mighty Ivory Air Wing
Saturday, Jun 17
Mighty Ivory 2 - 2 Mayaka Balaka

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 18 41 44
2 Namingomba 18 23 42
3 Hangover 17 26 41
4 Bangwe United 17 3 31
5 Zomba Airwing 18 13 29
6 Chichiri Prison 15 6 25
7 Chadzunda United 17 -5 24
8 Ginnery Corner 17 6 23
9 Migowi United 18 -15 23
10 Balaka Eagles 16 3 22
11 Nambazo Medicals 18 -6 20
12 Mayaka 17 -7 19
13 Chimbalanga 13 -3 16
14 Matamando 17 -16 14
15 Blantyre Vendors 16 -16 13
16 BONTEC 14 -19 13
17 Invincible Tigers 16 -13 12
18 Mwanza Border United 15 -14 10
19 Mighty Ivory 13 -17 10
20 Nyambadwe Majuniors 0 0 0