Hangover


Matches

Sunday, Nov 19
Hangover 2 - 0 Jali United Escom
Saturday, Nov 18
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 1 - 0 Hangover Chilomoni
Sunday, Nov 12
Hangover 8 - 0 Mwanza Border United Escom
Saturday, Nov 11
BONTEC 1 - 5 Hangover Chilomoni
Sunday, Nov 05
Hangover 0 - 1 Bangwe United Chiwembe
Saturday, Nov 04
Hangover 2 - 2 Chichiri Prison Escom
Sunday, Oct 22
Chadzunda United 2 - 1 Hangover Chadzunda
Saturday, Oct 21
Hangover 0 - 0 Zomba Airwing BAT Ground
Sunday, Oct 15
Mayaka 0 - 1 Hangover Mayaka
Saturday, Oct 14
Hangover 3 - 0 Mighty Ivory Chilomoni
Sunday, Oct 08
Blantyre Vendors 0 - 3 Hangover BAT Ground
Saturday, Oct 07
Invincible Tigers 0 - 2 Hangover Balaka
Saturday, Aug 26
Mayaka 0 - 2 Hangover Mayaka
Saturday, Aug 12
Namingomba 1 - 1 Hangover Namingomba
Saturday, Aug 05
Hangover 1 - 0 Invincible Tigers Escom
Sunday, Jul 30
Hangover 0 - 0 Balaka Eagles Escom
Sunday, Jul 23
Nambazo Medicals 1 - 1 Hangover Chinani
Sunday, Jul 16
Mwanza Border United 1 - 3 Hangover Mwanza
Saturday, Jul 15
Hangover 2 - 1 Blantyre Vendors Escom
Sunday, Jul 09
Jali United 0 - 2 Hangover Sitima
Thursday, Jul 06
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 2 - 2 Hangover Chiwembe
Saturday, Jul 01
Migowi United 0 - 4 Hangover Migowi
Sunday, Jun 25
Hangover 3 - 0 Bangwe United Escom
Saturday, Jun 24
Hangover 4 - 2 Chadzunda United Escom

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 31 99 79
2 Namingomba 31 44 72
3 Hangover 31 47 68
4 Bangwe United 29 12 59
5 Chichiri Prison 28 15 49
6 Ginnery Corner 28 22 44
7 Zomba Airwing 28 12 41
8 Chadzunda United 26 -8 37
9 Nambazo Medicals 28 -6 34
10 Mayaka 29 -14 32
11 Balaka Eagles 28 -9 30
12 Migowi United 27 -25 30
13 Mwanza Border United 31 -27 29
14 BONTEC 27 -24 26
15 Mighty Ivory 25 -39 26
16 Invincible Tigers 28 -22 23
17 Jali United 24 -29 18
18 Blantyre Vendors 27 -35 18
19 Chimbalanga 18 -13 16