Ginnery Corner


Matches

Saturday, Nov 18
Ginnery Corner 4 - 4 Chichiri Prison BAT Ground
Saturday, Nov 11
Nambazo Medicals 1 - 1 Ginnery Corner Chinani
Sunday, Nov 05
Ginnery Corner 1 - 2 Invincible Tigers Polytechnic
Saturday, Nov 04
Namingomba 2 - 0 Ginnery Corner Namingomba
Saturday, Oct 28
Zomba Airwing 1 - 3 Ginnery Corner Air Wing
Saturday, Oct 21
Migowi United 1 - 4 Ginnery Corner Migowi
Sunday, Oct 15
Ginnery Corner 3 - 0 Bangwe United BAT Ground
Saturday, Oct 14
Ginnery Corner 4 - 0 Blantyre Vendors BAT Ground
Sunday, Oct 08
Ginnery Corner 4 - 1 Chadzunda United Escom
Saturday, Oct 07
BONTEC 2 - 5 Ginnery Corner Chilomoni
Sunday, Aug 13
Ginnery Corner 8 - 0 Migowi United
Saturday, Aug 12
Ginnery Corner 2 - 0 Mayaka Polytechnic
Sunday, Aug 06
Invincible Tigers 2 - 3 Ginnery Corner Balaka
Sunday, Jul 30
Blantyre Vendors 2 - 1 Ginnery Corner BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 29
Chichiri Prison 0 - 1 Ginnery Corner BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 23
Chimbalanga 4 - 3 Ginnery Corner Chimbalanga
Saturday, Jul 22
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 3 - 1 Ginnery Corner Chilomoni
Sunday, Jul 16
Ginnery Corner 6 - 3 Nambazo Medicals Poly
Saturday, Jul 15
Balaka Eagles 3 - 4 Ginnery Corner Balaka
Saturday, Jul 08
Ginnery Corner 1 - 3 Jali United Poly
Sunday, Jul 02
Ginnery Corner 1 - 1 Zomba Airwing Escom
Saturday, Jul 01
Ginnery Corner 5 - 2 Mwanza Border United Escom
Saturday, Jun 17
Ginnery Corner 1 - 2 Bangwe United Bat 12:30

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 31 99 79
2 Namingomba 31 44 72
3 Hangover 31 47 68
4 Bangwe United 29 12 59
5 Chichiri Prison 28 15 49
6 Ginnery Corner 28 22 44
7 Zomba Airwing 28 12 41
8 Chadzunda United 26 -8 37
9 Nambazo Medicals 28 -6 34
10 Mayaka 29 -14 32
11 Balaka Eagles 28 -9 30
12 Migowi United 27 -25 30
13 Mwanza Border United 31 -27 29
14 BONTEC 27 -24 26
15 Mighty Ivory 25 -39 26
16 Invincible Tigers 28 -22 23
17 Jali United 24 -29 18
18 Blantyre Vendors 27 -35 18
19 Chimbalanga 18 -13 16