Ginnery Corner


Matches

Sunday, Aug 13
Ginnery Corner 8 - 0 Migowi United
Saturday, Aug 12
Ginnery Corner 2 - 0 Mayaka Polytechnic
Sunday, Aug 06
Invincible Tigers 2 - 3 Ginnery Corner Balaka
Sunday, Jul 30
Blantyre Vendors 2 - 1 Ginnery Corner BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 29
Chichiri Prison 0 - 1 Ginnery Corner BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 23
Chimbalanga 4 - 3 Ginnery Corner Chimbalanga
Saturday, Jul 22
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 3 - 1 Ginnery Corner Chilomoni
Sunday, Jul 16
Ginnery Corner 6 - 3 Nambazo Medicals Poly
Saturday, Jul 15
Balaka Eagles 3 - 4 Ginnery Corner Balaka
Saturday, Jul 08
Ginnery Corner 1 - 3 Matamando Poly
Sunday, Jul 02
Ginnery Corner 1 - 1 Zomba Airwing Escom
Saturday, Jul 01
Ginnery Corner 5 - 2 Mwanza Border United Escom
Saturday, Jun 17
Ginnery Corner 1 - 2 Bangwe United Bat 12:30

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 18 41 44
2 Namingomba 18 23 42
3 Hangover 17 26 41
4 Bangwe United 17 3 31
5 Zomba Airwing 18 13 29
6 Chichiri Prison 15 6 25
7 Chadzunda United 17 -5 24
8 Ginnery Corner 17 6 23
9 Migowi United 18 -15 23
10 Balaka Eagles 16 3 22
11 Nambazo Medicals 18 -6 20
12 Mayaka 17 -7 19
13 Chimbalanga 13 -3 16
14 Matamando 17 -16 14
15 Blantyre Vendors 16 -16 13
16 BONTEC 14 -19 13
17 Invincible Tigers 16 -13 12
18 Mwanza Border United 15 -14 10
19 Mighty Ivory 13 -17 10
20 Nyambadwe Majuniors 0 0 0