Chichiri Prison


Matches

Sunday, Dec 10
Chichiri Prison 1 - 2 Zomba Airwing Polytechnic
Sunday, Dec 03
Chichiri Prison 2 - 0 Nambazo Medicals Polytechnic
Saturday, Dec 02
Chichiri Prison 2 - 0 Mayaka Polytechnic
Saturday, Nov 25
Jali United 0 - 0 Chichiri Prison Pirimiti
Sunday, Nov 19
Chichiri Prison 2 - 0 Invincible Tigers Polytechnic
Saturday, Nov 18
Ginnery Corner 4 - 4 Chichiri Prison BAT Ground
Sunday, Nov 12
Chichiri Prison 2 - 0 Migowi United Polytechnic
Sunday, Nov 05
Blantyre Vendors 0 - 1 Chichiri Prison Polytechnic
Saturday, Nov 04
Hangover 2 - 2 Chichiri Prison Escom
Saturday, Oct 28
BONTEC 2 - 4 Chichiri Prison BAT Ground
Sunday, Oct 22
Chichiri Prison 2 - 1 Mwanza Border United Escom
Monday, Oct 16
Chichiri Prison 3 - 3 Chadzunda United BAT Ground
Saturday, Oct 07
Namingomba 1 - 1 Chichiri Prison Namingo'omba
Wednesday, Aug 30
BONTEC 1 - 3 Chichiri Prison BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 19
Mayaka 1 - 1 Chichiri Prison Mayaka
Saturday, Aug 12
Nambazo Medicals 0 - 4 Chichiri Prison Chinani
Sunday, Aug 06
Chichiri Prison 3 - 2 Balaka Eagles Chilomoni
Saturday, Aug 05
Zomba Airwing 2 - 3 Chichiri Prison Air Wing
Sunday, Jul 30
Migowi United 3 - 2 Chichiri Prison Migowi
Saturday, Jul 29
Chichiri Prison 0 - 1 Ginnery Corner BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 22
Bangwe United 3 - 2 Chichiri Prison BAT Ground
Thursday, Jul 06
Chichiri Prison 2 - 0 Jali United Poly
Saturday, Jul 01
Chichiri Prison 2 - 4 Nyasa Bullets Reserves BAT Ground
Saturday, Jun 24
Mwanza Border United 2 - 1 Chichiri Prison Mwanza
Sunday, Jun 18
Chichiri Prison 4 - 2 Namingomba BAT Ground

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 36 114 94
2 Namingomba 36 47 84
3 Hangover 36 53 80
4 Bangwe United 35 12 70
5 Chichiri Prison 35 27 67
6 Ginnery Corner 36 30 62
7 Zomba Airwing 36 22 61
8 Chadzunda United 31 -2 49
9 Balaka Eagles 34 -10 39
10 Nambazo Medicals 33 -10 38
11 Mayaka 34 -16 38
12 BONTEC 33 -26 33
13 Migowi United 32 -30 33
14 Mwanza Border United 35 -33 32
15 Invincible Tigers 32 -22 29
16 Blantyre Vendors 32 -31 27
17 Jali United 32 -33 27
18 Mighty Ivory 27 -42 26
19 Chimbalanga 35 -47 16