Chichiri Prison


Matches

Sunday, Nov 19
Chichiri Prison 2 - 0 Invincible Tigers Polytechnic
Saturday, Nov 18
Ginnery Corner 4 - 4 Chichiri Prison BAT Ground
Sunday, Nov 12
Chichiri Prison 2 - 0 Migowi United Polytechnic
Sunday, Nov 05
Blantyre Vendors 0 - 1 Chichiri Prison Polytechnic
Saturday, Nov 04
Hangover 2 - 2 Chichiri Prison Escom
Saturday, Oct 28
BONTEC 2 - 4 Chichiri Prison BAT Ground
Sunday, Oct 22
Chichiri Prison 2 - 1 Mwanza Border United Escom
Monday, Oct 16
Chichiri Prison 3 - 3 Chadzunda United BAT Ground
Saturday, Oct 07
Namingomba 1 - 1 Chichiri Prison Namingo'omba
Wednesday, Aug 30
BONTEC 1 - 3 Chichiri Prison BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 19
Mayaka 1 - 1 Chichiri Prison Mayaka
Saturday, Aug 12
Nambazo Medicals 0 - 4 Chichiri Prison Chinani
Sunday, Aug 06
Chichiri Prison 3 - 2 Balaka Eagles Chilomoni
Saturday, Aug 05
Zomba Airwing 2 - 3 Chichiri Prison Air Wing
Sunday, Jul 30
Migowi United 3 - 2 Chichiri Prison Migowi
Saturday, Jul 29
Chichiri Prison 0 - 1 Ginnery Corner BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 22
Bangwe United 3 - 2 Chichiri Prison BAT Ground
Thursday, Jul 06
Chichiri Prison 2 - 0 Jali United Poly
Saturday, Jul 01
Chichiri Prison 2 - 4 Nyasa Bullets Reserves BAT Ground
Saturday, Jun 24
Mwanza Border United 2 - 1 Chichiri Prison Mwanza
Sunday, Jun 18
Chichiri Prison 4 - 2 Namingomba BAT Ground

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 30 97 76
2 Namingomba 31 44 72
3 Hangover 31 47 68
4 Bangwe United 29 12 59
5 Chichiri Prison 28 15 49
6 Ginnery Corner 28 22 44
7 Zomba Airwing 27 13 41
8 Chadzunda United 27 -10 37
9 Nambazo Medicals 25 -2 33
10 Mayaka 29 -14 32
11 Balaka Eagles 28 -9 30
12 Migowi United 27 -25 30
13 Mwanza Border United 31 -27 29
14 Invincible Tigers 28 -22 23
15 BONTEC 26 -26 23
16 Mighty Ivory 24 -40 23
17 Jali United 25 -27 21
18 Blantyre Vendors 26 -35 17
19 Chimbalanga 18 -13 16