Nyasa Bullets Reserves


Matches

Sunday, Dec 24
Bangwe United 0 - 6 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Chiwembe
Sunday, Dec 17
Ginnery Corner 1 - 3 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Chilomoni
Saturday, Dec 09
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 2 - 0 Migowi United Chilomoni
Sunday, Nov 26
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 3 - 0 Namingomba
Thursday, Nov 23
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 2 - 0 Nambazo Medicals Chilomoni
Saturday, Nov 18
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 1 - 0 Hangover Chilomoni
Sunday, Nov 12
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 6 - 0 Mayaka BAT Ground
Saturday, Nov 11
Zomba Airwing 1 - 1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Air Wing
Saturday, Nov 04
BONTEC 1 - 9 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Chilomoni
Sunday, Oct 29
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 21 - 0 Mighty Ivory Chilomoni
Saturday, Oct 28
Jali United 0 - 2 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Pirimiti
Sunday, Oct 22
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 6 - 1 Balaka Eagles Chilomoni
Saturday, Oct 21
Invincible Tigers 0 - 3 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Balaka
Sunday, Oct 15
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 7 - 1 Blantyre Vendors Chilomoni
Saturday, Oct 14
Mwanza Border United 1 - 1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Mwanza
Saturday, Oct 07
Chadzunda United 1 - 3 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Chadzunda
Sunday, Aug 27
Namingomba 2 - 1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Namingomba
Saturday, Aug 19
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 5 - 1 Invincible Tigers Chilomoni
Sunday, Aug 13
Balaka Eagles 3 - 3 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Balaka
Saturday, Aug 12
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 5 - 0 BONTEC Chilomoni
Saturday, Aug 05
Nambazo Medicals 0 - 2 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Chinani
Sunday, Jul 30
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 3 - 0 Zomba Airwing Chiwembe
Sunday, Jul 23
Migowi United 1 - 3 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Migowi
Saturday, Jul 22
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 3 - 1 Ginnery Corner Chilomoni
Sunday, Jul 16
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 7 - 0 Chadzunda United BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 15
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 2 - 0 Jali United BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 09
Mayaka 0 - 1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Mayaka
Thursday, Jul 06
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 2 - 2 Hangover Chiwembe
Sunday, Jul 02
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 6 - 0 Blantyre Vendors BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 01
Chichiri Prison 2 - 4 Nyasa Bullets Reserves BAT Ground
Sunday, Jun 25
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 1 - 0 Mwanza Border United Chiwembe

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 36 114 94
2 Namingomba 36 47 84
3 Hangover 36 53 80
4 Bangwe United 35 12 70
5 Chichiri Prison 35 27 67
6 Ginnery Corner 36 30 62
7 Zomba Airwing 36 22 61
8 Chadzunda United 31 -2 49
9 Balaka Eagles 34 -10 39
10 Nambazo Medicals 33 -10 38
11 Mayaka 34 -16 38
12 BONTEC 33 -26 33
13 Migowi United 32 -30 33
14 Mwanza Border United 35 -33 32
15 Invincible Tigers 32 -22 29
16 Blantyre Vendors 32 -31 27
17 Jali United 32 -33 27
18 Mighty Ivory 27 -42 26
19 Chimbalanga 35 -47 16