BONTEC


Matches

Saturday, Nov 18
Bangwe United 0 - 3 BONTEC Chilomoni
Sunday, Nov 12
BONTEC 0 - 2 Nambazo Medicals Chiwembe
Saturday, Nov 11
BONTEC 1 - 5 Hangover Chilomoni
Sunday, Nov 05
BONTEC 3 - 5 Namingomba Chiwembe 13:00
Saturday, Nov 04
BONTEC 1 - 9 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Chilomoni
Saturday, Oct 28
BONTEC 2 - 4 Chichiri Prison BAT Ground
Sunday, Oct 22
Blantyre Vendors 0 - 3 BONTEC BAT Ground
Saturday, Oct 07
BONTEC 2 - 5 Ginnery Corner Chilomoni
Wednesday, Aug 30
BONTEC 1 - 3 Chichiri Prison BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 26
BONTEC 2 - 0 Invincible Tigers BAT Ground
Sunday, Aug 20
BONTEC 6 - 1 Mighty Ivory BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 19
Migowi United 2 - 0 BONTEC Migowi
Sunday, Aug 13
Zomba Airwing 3 - 2 BONTEC Airwing
Saturday, Aug 12
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 5 - 0 BONTEC Chilomoni
Sunday, Aug 06
Namingomba 2 - 1 BONTEC Naming'omba
Saturday, Aug 05
BONTEC 2 - 3 Bangwe United BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 29
Nambazo Medicals 0 - 0 BONTEC Chinani
Sunday, Jul 23
BONTEC 0 - 2 Chadzunda United BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 22
BONTEC 4 - 3 Mayaka BAT Ground

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 30 97 76
2 Namingomba 31 44 72
3 Hangover 31 47 68
4 Bangwe United 29 12 59
5 Chichiri Prison 28 15 49
6 Ginnery Corner 28 22 44
7 Zomba Airwing 27 13 41
8 Chadzunda United 27 -10 37
9 Nambazo Medicals 25 -2 33
10 Mayaka 29 -14 32
11 Balaka Eagles 28 -9 30
12 Migowi United 27 -25 30
13 Mwanza Border United 31 -27 29
14 Invincible Tigers 28 -22 23
15 BONTEC 26 -26 23
16 Mighty Ivory 24 -40 23
17 Jali United 25 -27 21
18 Blantyre Vendors 26 -35 17
19 Chimbalanga 18 -13 16