BONTEC


Matches

Wednesday, Aug 30
BONTEC 1 - 3 Chichiri Prison BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 26
BONTEC 2 - 0 Invincible Tigers BAT Ground
Sunday, Aug 20
BONTEC 6 - 1 Mighty Ivory BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 19
Migowi United 2 - 0 BONTEC Migowi
Sunday, Aug 13
Zomba Airwing 3 - 2 BONTEC Airwing
Saturday, Aug 12
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 5 - 0 BONTEC Chilomoni
Sunday, Aug 06
Namingomba 2 - 1 BONTEC Naming'omba
Saturday, Aug 05
BONTEC 2 - 3 Bangwe United BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 29
Nambazo Medicals 0 - 0 BONTEC Chinani
Sunday, Jul 23
BONTEC 0 - 2 Chadzunda United BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 22
BONTEC 4 - 3 Mayaka BAT Ground

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 18 41 44
2 Namingomba 18 23 42
3 Hangover 17 26 41
4 Bangwe United 17 3 31
5 Zomba Airwing 18 13 29
6 Chichiri Prison 15 6 25
7 Chadzunda United 17 -5 24
8 Ginnery Corner 17 6 23
9 Migowi United 18 -15 23
10 Balaka Eagles 16 3 22
11 Nambazo Medicals 18 -6 20
12 Mayaka 17 -7 19
13 Chimbalanga 13 -3 16
14 Matamando 17 -16 14
15 Blantyre Vendors 16 -16 13
16 BONTEC 14 -19 13
17 Invincible Tigers 16 -13 12
18 Mwanza Border United 15 -14 10
19 Mighty Ivory 13 -17 10
20 Nyambadwe Majuniors 0 0 0