Thyolo Eagles


Matches

Saturday, Dec 17
Chadzunda United 1 - 2 Thyolo Eagles Chadzunda
Sunday, Dec 11
BONTEC 3 - 1 Thyolo Eagles Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Dec 10
Thyolo Eagles 4 - 2 Jali Rangers Thyolo
Saturday, Dec 03
Black Rangers 1 - 1 Thyolo Eagles Poly
Saturday, Nov 26
Thyolo Eagles 4 - 2 BOMAC Thyolo
Sunday, Nov 20
Thyolo Eagles 2 - 4 Balaka Eagles Thyolo
Saturday, Nov 19
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 5 - 3 Thyolo Eagles
Saturday, Nov 12
Nanzikambe 4 - 4 Thyolo Eagles Surestream
Sunday, Nov 06
Thyolo Eagles 1 - 1 Davis United Thyolo
Saturday, Nov 05
Nambazo Medicals 1 - 1 Thyolo Eagles Chinani
Saturday, Oct 29
Thyolo Eagles 5 - 1 Mayaka Thyolo
Sunday, Oct 23
Thyolo Eagles 5 - 1 Ginnery Corner Thyolo
Saturday, Oct 22
Hangover 3 - 1 Thyolo Eagles Escom
Saturday, Sep 03
Ginnery Corner 5 - 0 Thyolo Eagles Escom
Saturday, Aug 20
Chichiri Prison 2 - 0 Thyolo Eagles BAT
Saturday, Aug 13
Thyolo Eagles 2 - 0 Makoka Research Thyolo
Saturday, Aug 06
Davis United 1 - 3 Thyolo Eagles Chiwembe
Saturday, Jul 30
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 1 - 1 Thyolo Eagles BAT
Sunday, Jul 24
Jali Rangers 1 - 0 Thyolo Eagles Pirimiti
Saturday, Jul 23
Thyolo Eagles 2 - 2 Blantyre Vendors Thyolo
Sunday, Jul 17
Mayaka 1 - 0 Thyolo Eagles Mayaka
Saturday, Jul 16
Thyolo Eagles 3 - 1 Mighty Ivory Thyolo
Sunday, Jul 10
Balaka Eagles 2 - 1 Thyolo Eagles Balaka
Saturday, Jul 09
Thyolo Eagles 2 - 1 Hangover Thyolo
Saturday, Jul 02
Mwanza Border United 1 - 2 Thyolo Eagles Mwanza
Sunday, Jun 26
Thyolo Eagles 2 - 2 Chazunda United Thyolo
Saturday, Jun 25
Nsanama 4 - 1 Thyolo Eagles Nsanama
Sunday, Jun 19
Thyolo Eagles 3 - 0 Lirangwe Dynamos Thyolo
Saturday, Jun 18
Namingomba 1 - 2 Thyolo Eagles Namingomba
Saturday, Jun 11
Chikwawa Rangers 0 - 2 Thyolo Eagles Chikwawa
Saturday, Jun 04
Thyolo Eagles 2 - 0 Black Rangers Thyolo
Sunday, May 29
Thyolo Eagles 4 - 3 Nambazo Medicals Thyolo
Saturday, May 28
Chimbalanga 4 - 1 Thyolo Eagles Milepa
Sunday, May 22
Thyolo Eagles 2 - 0 BOMAC Thyolo Community
Saturday, May 21
Thyolo Eagles 1 - 0 BONTEC Thyolo Community

# Team P GD Pts
1 Jali Rangers 43 0 88
2 Chimbalanga 43 0 82
3 Nsanama 41 0 81
4 Namingomba 42 0 79
5 Nanzikambe 40 0 77
6 Thyolo Eagles 41 0 77
7 Nambazo Medicals 38 0 76
8 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 40 0 75
9 Hangover 42 0 71
10 Balaka Eagles 41 0 70
11 BOMAC 41 0 61
12 Davis United 40 0 59
13 Mwanza Border United 40 0 57
14 BONTEC 44 0 51
15 Ginnery Corner 39 0 50
16 Black Rangers 41 0 50
17 Chichiri Prison 44 0 49
18 Mayaka 36 0 48
19 Chadzunda United 43 0 47
20 Mighty Ivory 36 0 38
21 Blantyre Vendors 35 0 22
22 Lirangwe Dynamos 0 0 0
23 Makoka Research 0 0 0