Nanzikambe


Matches

Saturday, Dec 17
Hangover 1 - 2 Nanzikambe MDC Stadium
Saturday, Dec 10
Nanzikambe 8 - 2 Nsanama MDC Stadium
Saturday, Dec 03
Nanzikambe 7 - 0 Chadzunda United Poly
Sunday, Nov 27
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 3 - 2 Nanzikambe Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Nov 12
Nanzikambe 4 - 4 Thyolo Eagles Surestream
Wednesday, Nov 02
Black Rangers 2 - 2 Nanzikambe 14:30
Saturday, Oct 29
Davis United 6 - 2 Nanzikambe Soche
Sunday, Oct 23
Nanzikambe 1 - 0 Blantyre Vendors
Saturday, Oct 22
Nanzikambe 5 - 0 BONTEC Poly
Sunday, Oct 16
Jali Rangers 3 - 3 Nanzikambe Jali
Saturday, Oct 15
Nanzikambe 4 - 2 Chichiri Prison
Saturday, Sep 03
Mighty Ivory 0 - 2 Nanzikambe Balaka
Sunday, Aug 28
Black Rangers 1 - 6 Nanzikambe BAT
Saturday, Aug 27
Chikwawa Rangers 1 - 0 Nanzikambe Chikwawa
Saturday, Aug 20
Mwanza Border United 0 - 1 Nanzikambe Mwanza
Sunday, Aug 07
Nanzikambe 3 - 2 Ginnery Corner Chiwembe
Sunday, Jul 31
BOMAC 1 - 2 Nanzikambe Poly
Sunday, Jul 24
Nanzikambe 0 - 2 Balaka Eagles Poly
Saturday, Jul 23
Chimbalanga 1 - 1 Nanzikambe Milepa
Sunday, Jul 17
Nanzikambe 3 - 0 Blantyre Vendors Poly
Saturday, Jul 16
Namingomba 7 - 3 Nanzikambe Naming'omba
Sunday, Jul 10
Nanzikambe 4 - 3 Jali Rangers Bat
Saturday, Jul 09
Nsanama 2 - 0 Nanzikambe Nsanama
Sunday, Jul 03
Hangover 2 - 2 Nanzikambe Poly
Saturday, Jul 02
Davis United 1 - 3 Nanzikambe Bat
Saturday, Jun 18
Nambazo Medicals 3 - 1 Nanzikambe
Sunday, May 29
Nanzikambe 1 - 0 Nyasa Bullets Reserves BAT
Saturday, May 28
Chichiri Prison 1 - 1 Nanzikambe Poly
Sunday, May 22
Chazunda United 2 - 2 Nanzikambe Chazunda
Saturday, May 21
Nanzikambe 3 - 1 Makoka Research BAT
Monday, May 16
Lirangwe Dynamos 2 - 1 Nanzikambe Lirangwe

# Team P GD Pts
1 Jali Rangers 43 0 88
2 Chimbalanga 43 0 82
3 Nsanama 41 0 81
4 Namingomba 42 0 79
5 Nanzikambe 40 0 77
6 Thyolo Eagles 41 0 77
7 Nambazo Medicals 38 0 76
8 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 40 0 75
9 Hangover 42 0 71
10 Balaka Eagles 41 0 70
11 BOMAC 41 0 61
12 Davis United 40 0 59
13 Mwanza Border United 40 0 57
14 BONTEC 44 0 51
15 Ginnery Corner 39 0 50
16 Black Rangers 41 0 50
17 Chichiri Prison 44 0 49
18 Mayaka 36 0 48
19 Chadzunda United 43 0 47
20 Mighty Ivory 36 0 38
21 Blantyre Vendors 35 0 22
22 Lirangwe Dynamos 0 0 0
23 Makoka Research 0 0 0