Mwanza Border United


Matches

Saturday, Dec 31
Mwanza Border United 1 - 2 Chichiri Prison Mwanza
Saturday, Dec 17
Namingomba 3 - 0 Mwanza Border United Naming'omba
Saturday, Dec 10
BONTEC 3 - 1 Mwanza Border United BAT Ground
Saturday, Dec 03
Jali Rangers 2 - 1 Mwanza Border United Pirimiti
Sunday, Nov 27
Mwanza Border United 2 - 0 Mighty Ivory Mwanza
Saturday, Nov 26
Mwanza Border United 3 - 2 Davis United Mwanza
Saturday, Nov 19
Chimbalanga 5 - 1 Mwanza Border United Milepa
Saturday, Nov 12
Balaka Eagles 1 - 2 Mwanza Border United Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Nov 06
Mayaka 1 - 0 Mwanza Border United Mayaka
Saturday, Nov 05
Mwanza Border United 3 - 3 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Mwanza
Saturday, Oct 29
Nambazo Medicals 2 - 0 Mwanza Border United Chinani
Sunday, Oct 23
Mwanza Border United 2 - 2 Nsanama
Saturday, Oct 22
BOMAC 1 - 2 Mwanza Border United Poly
Saturday, Oct 15
Mwanza Border United 2 - 0 Mighty Ivory Mwanza
Sunday, Aug 28
Mwanza Border United 2 - 0 BOMAC Mwanza
Sunday, Aug 21
Black Rangers 2 - 1 Mwanza Border United Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Aug 20
Mwanza Border United 0 - 1 Nanzikambe Mwanza
Saturday, Aug 13
Mwanza Border United 2 - 2 Chikwawa Rangers Mwanza
Sunday, Aug 07
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 7 - 3 Mwanza Border United Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Aug 06
Mwanza Border United 1 - 1 Chimbalanga Mwanza
Sunday, Jul 31
Mwanza Border United 3 - 3 Ginnery Corner Mwanza
Saturday, Jul 30
Mwanza Border United 2 - 1 Nambazo Medicals Mwanza
Saturday, Jul 23
Mwanza Border United 2 - 1 Jali Rangers Mwanza
Saturday, Jul 16
Davis United 4 - 2 Mwanza Border United Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 09
Chazunda United 1 - 1 Mwanza Border United Chazunda
Saturday, Jul 02
Mwanza Border United 1 - 2 Thyolo Eagles Mwanza
Sunday, Jun 26
Nsanama 2 - 1 Mwanza Border United Nsanama
Saturday, Jun 25
Mwanza Border United 2 - 2 Mayaka Mwanza
Sunday, Jun 19
Mighty Ivory 1 - 0 Mwanza Border United Balaka
Saturday, Jun 18
Mwanza Border United 2 - 1 BONTEC Mwanza
Sunday, Jun 05
Mwanza Border United 1 - 1 Namingomba Mwanza
Saturday, Jun 04
Blantyre Vendors 2 - 3 Mwanza Border United BAT
Sunday, May 29
Mwanza Border United 2 - 1 Lirangwe Dynamos Mwanza
Saturday, May 28
Makoka Research 3 - 5 Mwanza Border United Makoka
Sunday, May 22
Mwanza Border United 2 - 2 Hangover Mwanza Community
Saturday, May 21
Mwanza Border United 3 - 3 Balaka Eagles Mwanza

# Team P GD Pts
1 Jali Rangers 43 0 88
2 Chimbalanga 43 0 82
3 Nsanama 41 0 81
4 Namingomba 42 0 79
5 Nanzikambe 40 0 77
6 Thyolo Eagles 41 0 77
7 Nambazo Medicals 38 0 76
8 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 40 0 75
9 Hangover 42 0 71
10 Balaka Eagles 41 0 70
11 BOMAC 41 0 61
12 Davis United 40 0 59
13 Mwanza Border United 40 0 57
14 BONTEC 44 0 51
15 Ginnery Corner 39 0 50
16 Black Rangers 41 0 50
17 Chichiri Prison 44 0 49
18 Mayaka 36 0 48
19 Chadzunda United 43 0 47
20 Mighty Ivory 36 0 38
21 Blantyre Vendors 35 0 22
22 Lirangwe Dynamos 0 0 0
23 Makoka Research 0 0 0