Mayaka


Matches

Saturday, Dec 03
BOMAC 1 - 0 Mayaka BAT
Saturday, Nov 26
Balaka Eagles 2 - 0 Mayaka Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Nov 20
Mayaka 1 - 0 Chadzunda United Mayaka
Saturday, Nov 12
Chimbalanga 1 - 0 Mayaka
Sunday, Nov 06
Mayaka 1 - 0 Mwanza Border United Mayaka
Saturday, Nov 05
Mighty Ivory 0 - 1 Mayaka Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Oct 30
Mayaka 4 - 3 Nambazo Medicals
Saturday, Oct 29
Thyolo Eagles 5 - 1 Mayaka Thyolo
Saturday, Oct 22
Jali Rangers 2 - 2 Mayaka Pitimiti
Saturday, Oct 15
Mayaka 2 - 0 Blantyre Vendors Mayaka
Saturday, Oct 08
Namingomba 2 - 0 Mayaka Namingomba
Sunday, Aug 28
Mayaka 1 - 1 Ginnery Corner Mayaka
Sunday, Aug 21
BONTEC 5 - 2 Mayaka Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Aug 20
Mayaka 2 - 0 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Mayaka
Sunday, Aug 07
Black Rangers 0 - 1 Mayaka Escom
Sunday, Jul 31
Blantyre Vendors 2 - 2 Mayaka Poly
Sunday, Jul 17
Mayaka 1 - 0 Thyolo Eagles Mayaka
Saturday, Jul 16
Mayaka 1 - 1 Hangover Mayaka
Sunday, Jul 10
Lirangwe Dynamos 3 - 2 Mayaka Lirangwe
Sunday, Jul 03
Mayaka 2 - 0 Namingomba Mayaka
Saturday, Jul 02
Chazunda United 4 - 2 Mayaka Chazunda
Sunday, Jun 26
Mayaka 0 - 1 Balaka Eagles Mayaka
Saturday, Jun 25
Mwanza Border United 2 - 2 Mayaka Mwanza
Sunday, Jun 19
Mayaka 3 - 3 Nsanama Mayaka
Saturday, Jun 18
Mayaka 1 - 0 Mighty Ivory Mayaka
Sunday, Jun 12
Mayaka 3 - 0 BOMAC Mayaka
Saturday, Jun 04
Davis United 4 - 1 Mayaka BAT
Saturday, May 28
Mayaka 1 - 1 Jali Rangers Mayaka
Sunday, May 22
Nambazo Medicals 7 - 1 Mayaka Chinani
Saturday, May 21
Mayaka 2 - 0 Chichiri Prison Mayaka
Saturday, May 14
Makoka Research 3 - 1 Mayaka Makoka
Sunday, May 08
Mayaka 1 - 2 Chimbalanga Mangochi Ground

# Team P GD Pts
1 Jali Rangers 43 0 88
2 Chimbalanga 43 0 82
3 Nsanama 41 0 81
4 Namingomba 42 0 79
5 Nanzikambe 40 0 77
6 Thyolo Eagles 41 0 77
7 Nambazo Medicals 38 0 76
8 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 40 0 75
9 Hangover 42 0 71
10 Balaka Eagles 41 0 70
11 BOMAC 41 0 61
12 Davis United 40 0 59
13 Mwanza Border United 40 0 57
14 BONTEC 44 0 51
15 Ginnery Corner 39 0 50
16 Black Rangers 41 0 50
17 Chichiri Prison 44 0 49
18 Mayaka 36 0 48
19 Chadzunda United 43 0 47
20 Mighty Ivory 36 0 38
21 Blantyre Vendors 35 0 22
22 Lirangwe Dynamos 0 0 0
23 Makoka Research 0 0 0