Makoka Research


Matches

Saturday, Aug 27
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 2 - 0 Makoka Research BAT
Sunday, Aug 21
Makoka Research 1 - 1 Chikwawa Rangers Makoka
Saturday, Aug 20
Namingomba 5 - 0 Makoka Research Namingomba
Sunday, Aug 14
Makoka Research 0 - 2 Hangover Makoka
Saturday, Aug 13
Thyolo Eagles 2 - 0 Makoka Research Thyolo
Sunday, Aug 07
Blantyre Vendors 2 - 3 Makoka Research Poly
Saturday, Jul 30
Mighty Ivory 2 - 0 Makoka Research Balaka
Saturday, Jul 16
Makoka Research 1 - 6 Lirangwe Dynamos Makoka
Saturday, Jul 09
Makoka Research 1 - 0 Davis United Makoka
Sunday, Jun 26
Makoka Research 0 - 0 BOMAC Makoka
Saturday, Jun 25
Balaka Eagles 1 - 1 Makoka Research Balaka
Sunday, Jun 19
Makoka Research 2 - 1 Ginnery Corner Makoka
Sunday, Jun 12
Nambazo Medicals 2 - 0 Makoka Research Nambazo
Saturday, Jun 04
Makoka Research 1 - 2 Jali Rangers Makoka
Sunday, May 29
Black Rangers 3 - 4 Makoka Research Poly
Saturday, May 28
Makoka Research 3 - 5 Mwanza Border United Makoka
Sunday, May 22
Makoka Research 1 - 3 Chimbalanga Makoka
Saturday, May 21
Nanzikambe 3 - 1 Makoka Research BAT
Saturday, May 14
Makoka Research 3 - 1 Mayaka Makoka
Sunday, May 08
Nsanama 4 - 1 Makoka Research Nsanama Ground

# Team P GD Pts
1 Jali Rangers 43 0 88
2 Chimbalanga 43 0 82
3 Nsanama 41 0 81
4 Namingomba 42 0 79
5 Nanzikambe 40 0 77
6 Thyolo Eagles 41 0 77
7 Nambazo Medicals 38 0 76
8 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 40 0 75
9 Hangover 42 0 71
10 Balaka Eagles 41 0 70
11 BOMAC 41 0 61
12 Davis United 40 0 59
13 Mwanza Border United 40 0 57
14 BONTEC 44 0 51
15 Ginnery Corner 39 0 50
16 Black Rangers 41 0 50
17 Chichiri Prison 44 0 49
18 Mayaka 36 0 48
19 Chadzunda United 43 0 47
20 Mighty Ivory 36 0 38
21 Blantyre Vendors 35 0 22
22 Lirangwe Dynamos 0 0 0
23 Makoka Research 0 0 0