BONTEC


Matches

Saturday, Dec 31
Jali Rangers 2 - 0 BONTEC Pirimiti
Saturday, Dec 24
BONTEC 1 - 3 Namingomba Chiwembe
Saturday, Dec 17
Balaka Eagles 3 - 3 BONTEC Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Dec 11
BONTEC 3 - 1 Thyolo Eagles Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Dec 10
BONTEC 3 - 1 Mwanza Border United BAT Ground
Saturday, Dec 03
BONTEC 2 - 0 Blantyre Vendors BAT
Sunday, Nov 27
Nsanama 2 - 0 BONTEC Nsanama
Saturday, Nov 26
BONTEC 1 - 1 Chadzunda United
Saturday, Nov 19
Black Rangers 1 - 2 BONTEC Escom
Sunday, Nov 13
BONTEC 1 - 1 Chichiri Prison Surestream
Saturday, Nov 12
Ginnery Corner 4 - 0 BONTEC Surestream
Sunday, Nov 06
BONTEC 0 - 2 BOMAC Poly
Saturday, Nov 05
Chimbalanga 3 - 0 BONTEC Milepa
Saturday, Oct 22
Nanzikambe 5 - 0 BONTEC Poly
Sunday, Oct 09
Hangover 1 - 1 BONTEC Escom
Saturday, Sep 03
BONTEC 4 - 3 Balaka Eagles BAT
Sunday, Aug 28
BONTEC 2 - 3 Nsanama
Saturday, Aug 27
BONTEC 2 - 2 Jali Rangers Escom
Sunday, Aug 21
BONTEC 5 - 2 Mayaka Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Aug 13
BONTEC 3 - 2 Lirangwe Dynamos Poly
Saturday, Aug 06
Namingomba 2 - 1 BONTEC Namingomba
Wednesday, Jul 20
Chazunda United 3 - 2 BONTEC
Saturday, Jul 09
BONTEC 4 - 4 Chichiri Prison BAT
Saturday, Jun 25
BONTEC 0 - 6 Davis United BAT
Saturday, Jun 18
Mwanza Border United 2 - 1 BONTEC Mwanza
Saturday, Jun 04
BONTEC 1 - 3 Mighty Ivory Kamuzu Satdium
Saturday, May 28
BONTEC 1 - 0 Hangover Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, May 21
Thyolo Eagles 1 - 0 BONTEC Thyolo Community
Monday, May 16
BONTEC 0 - 1 Chimbalanga BAT
Saturday, May 14
Chikwawa Rangers 1 - 3 BONTEC Chikwawa

# Team P GD Pts
1 Jali Rangers 43 0 88
2 Chimbalanga 43 0 82
3 Nsanama 41 0 81
4 Namingomba 42 0 79
5 Nanzikambe 40 0 77
6 Thyolo Eagles 41 0 77
7 Nambazo Medicals 38 0 76
8 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 40 0 75
9 Hangover 42 0 71
10 Balaka Eagles 41 0 70
11 BOMAC 41 0 61
12 Davis United 40 0 59
13 Mwanza Border United 40 0 57
14 BONTEC 44 0 51
15 Ginnery Corner 39 0 50
16 Black Rangers 41 0 50
17 Chichiri Prison 44 0 49
18 Mayaka 36 0 48
19 Chadzunda United 43 0 47
20 Mighty Ivory 36 0 38
21 Blantyre Vendors 35 0 22
22 Lirangwe Dynamos 0 0 0
23 Makoka Research 0 0 0