Zolozolo United


Matches

Sunday, Jul 15
Zolozolo United 0 - 3 Lufita United Botanic
Saturday, Jul 14
Fish Eagles 2 - 0 Zolozolo United Katoto Sec
Saturday, Jul 07
Zolozolo United 0 - 2 Luwinga United Botanic
Sunday, Jun 24
Zolozolo United 0 - 1 Chitipa United Botanic
Saturday, Jun 09
Lura United 1 - 0 Zolozolo United Lura
Sunday, Jun 03
Zolozolo United 0 - 0 Kabwafu Botanic
Sunday, May 27
Zolozolo United 4 - 2 Nkhata Bay Botanic
Saturday, May 26
Zolozolo United 0 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Botanic
Sunday, May 20
Mbawa 2 - 1 Zolozolo United Mbawa
Saturday, May 19
Manyamula 1 - 0 Zolozolo United MHOCO
Sunday, May 13
Zolozolo United 1 - 1 Rumphi United Botanic
Saturday, May 12
Mchengautuwa 0 - 0 Zolozolo United Mchengautuwa
Sunday, May 06
Zolozolo United 1 - 0 Thunduwike Botanic
Sunday, Apr 29
Chilumba Barracks 1 - 0 Zolozolo United Majaliro
Saturday, Apr 28
Baka City 1 - 0 Zolozolo United Karonga Community

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 14 19 36
2 Bolero 15 10 32
3 Fish Eagles 15 11 27
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 15 12 26
5 Mchengautuwa 15 8 23
6 Manyamula 13 1 23
7 Chilumba United 14 2 22
8 Chilumba Barracks 15 3 20
9 Rumphi United 15 0 20
10 Lura United 13 2 19
11 Lufita United 15 0 19
12 Baka City 15 -1 19
13 Thunduwike 17 -14 19
14 Katowo Rangers 14 -3 17
15 Kabwafu 14 -11 17
16 Luwinga United 14 3 16
17 Ekwendeni United 13 -7 14
18 Mbawa 14 -14 12
19 Nkhata Bay 15 -10 11
20 Zolozolo United 15 -11 9