Rumphi United


Matches

Saturday, Jul 14
Rumphi United 1 - 0 Lura United Rumphi Police
Sunday, Jul 08
Thunduwike 3 - 1 Rumphi United Thunduwike
Saturday, Jul 07
Kabwafu 3 - 2 Rumphi United Kabwafu
Saturday, Jun 30
Mchengautuwa 0 - 0 Rumphi United Mchengautuwa
Saturday, Jun 23
Rumphi United 2 - 0 Ekwendeni United Rumphi Police
Saturday, Jun 09
Katowo Rangers 2 - 1 Rumphi United Katowo
Bolero 1 - 0 Rumphi United Bolero
Sunday, Jun 03
Rumphi United 2 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers Police Ground
Sunday, May 27
Manyamula 1 - 1 Rumphi United Manyamula
Saturday, May 26
Mbawa 3 - 1 Rumphi United Mbawa
Sunday, May 20
Rumphi United 2 - 1 Chilumba Barracks Rumphi Police
Sunday, May 13
Zolozolo United 1 - 1 Rumphi United Botanic
Saturday, May 12
Nkhata Bay 1 - 2 Rumphi United Mkondezi
Saturday, May 05
Rumphi United 0 - 0 Fish Eagles Rumphi Police
Saturday, Apr 28
Luwinga United 1 - 1 Rumphi United Luwinga

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 14 19 36
2 Bolero 15 10 32
3 Fish Eagles 15 11 27
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 15 12 26
5 Mchengautuwa 15 8 23
6 Manyamula 13 1 23
7 Chilumba United 14 2 22
8 Chilumba Barracks 15 3 20
9 Rumphi United 15 0 20
10 Lura United 13 2 19
11 Lufita United 15 0 19
12 Baka City 15 -1 19
13 Thunduwike 17 -14 19
14 Katowo Rangers 14 -3 17
15 Kabwafu 14 -11 17
16 Luwinga United 14 3 16
17 Ekwendeni United 13 -7 14
18 Mbawa 14 -14 12
19 Nkhata Bay 15 -10 11
20 Zolozolo United 15 -11 9