Nkhata Bay


Matches

Sunday, Jul 15
Ekwendeni Hammers 6 - 1 Nkhata Bay Ekwendeni Community
Saturday, Jul 14
Nkhata Bay 0 - 1 Ekwendeni United Maganga
Saturday, Jul 07
Nkhata Bay 1 - 2 Chilumba Barracks Maganga
Saturday, Jun 30
Nkhata Bay 0 - 1 Bolero Maganga
Sunday, Jun 10
Thunduwike 1 - 0 Nkhata Bay Thunduwike
Saturday, Jun 09
Kabwafu 2 - 1 Nkhata Bay Kabwafu
Saturday, Jun 02
Nkhata Bay 2 - 0 Baka City Mkondezi
Sunday, May 27
Zolozolo United 4 - 2 Nkhata Bay Botanic
Saturday, May 26
Mchengautuwa 1 - 1 Nkhata Bay Mchengautuwa
Saturday, May 19
Nkhata Bay 2 - 0 Luwinga United Mkondezi
Sunday, May 13
Nkhata Bay 1 - 1 Lura United Mkondezi
Saturday, May 12
Nkhata Bay 1 - 2 Rumphi United Mkondezi
Sunday, May 06
Manyamula 2 - 1 Nkhata Bay Manyamula
Saturday, May 05
Mbawa 1 - 2 Nkhata Bay Mbawa
Saturday, Apr 28
Nkhata Bay 0 - 1 Fish Eagles Mkondezi

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 14 19 36
2 Bolero 15 10 32
3 Fish Eagles 15 11 27
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 15 12 26
5 Mchengautuwa 15 8 23
6 Manyamula 13 1 23
7 Chilumba United 14 2 22
8 Chilumba Barracks 15 3 20
9 Rumphi United 15 0 20
10 Lura United 13 2 19
11 Lufita United 15 0 19
12 Baka City 15 -1 19
13 Thunduwike 17 -14 19
14 Katowo Rangers 14 -3 17
15 Kabwafu 14 -11 17
16 Luwinga United 14 3 16
17 Ekwendeni United 13 -7 14
18 Mbawa 14 -14 12
19 Nkhata Bay 15 -10 11
20 Zolozolo United 15 -11 9