Mbawa


Matches

Sunday, Jul 08
Bolero 3 - 0 Mbawa Bolero
Saturday, Jul 07
Katowo Rangers 3 - 0 Mbawa Katowo
Saturday, Jun 23
Mbawa 1 - 1 Lufita United Mbawa
Sunday, Jun 17
Thunduwike 2 - 0 Mbawa Thunduwike
Saturday, Jun 16
Kabwafu 2 - 0 Mbawa Kabwafu
Sunday, Jun 03
Mbawa 2 - 2 Luwinga United Mbawa
Saturday, Jun 02
Mbawa 0 - 0 Lura United Mbawa
Saturday, May 26
Mbawa 3 - 1 Rumphi United Mbawa
Sunday, May 20
Mbawa 2 - 1 Zolozolo United Mbawa
Saturday, May 19
Mbawa 1 - 3 Baka City Mbawa
Sunday, May 13
Fish Eagles 5 - 1 Mbawa Katoto
Saturday, May 12
Ekwendeni United 1 - 3 Mbawa Ekwendeni CCAP
Saturday, May 05
Mbawa 1 - 2 Nkhata Bay Mbawa
Sunday, Apr 29
Mbawa 0 - 2 Manyamula Mbawa

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 14 19 36
2 Bolero 15 10 32
3 Fish Eagles 15 11 27
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 15 12 26
5 Mchengautuwa 15 8 23
6 Manyamula 13 1 23
7 Chilumba United 14 2 22
8 Chilumba Barracks 15 3 20
9 Rumphi United 15 0 20
10 Lura United 13 2 19
11 Lufita United 15 0 19
12 Baka City 15 -1 19
13 Thunduwike 17 -14 19
14 Katowo Rangers 14 -3 17
15 Kabwafu 14 -11 17
16 Luwinga United 14 3 16
17 Ekwendeni United 13 -7 14
18 Mbawa 14 -14 12
19 Nkhata Bay 15 -10 11
20 Zolozolo United 15 -11 9