Luwinga United


Matches

Saturday, Jul 14
Luwinga United 1 - 2 Lufita United Tech Centre
Saturday, Jul 07
Zolozolo United 0 - 2 Luwinga United Botanic
Sunday, Jul 01
Chilumba United 2 - 1 Luwinga United Uliwa
Saturday, Jun 30
Baka City 0 - 0 Luwinga United Maghemo
Saturday, Jun 23
Luwinga United 1 - 1 Chitipa United Tech Centre
Saturday, Jun 16
Luwinga United 1 - 0 Bolero Tech Centre
Sunday, Jun 10
Luwinga United 0 - 2 Mchengautuwa Luwinga Technical Centre
Sunday, Jun 03
Mbawa 2 - 2 Luwinga United Mbawa
Saturday, Jun 02
Manyamula 3 - 1 Luwinga United Manyamula
Sunday, May 20
Luwinga United 3 - 0 Katowo Rangers Katowo
Saturday, May 19
Nkhata Bay 2 - 0 Luwinga United Mkondezi
Saturday, May 12
Luwinga United 2 - 3 Lura United Tech Centre
Saturday, May 05
Luwinga United 7 - 1 Thunduwike Technical Centre
Saturday, Apr 28
Luwinga United 1 - 1 Rumphi United Luwinga

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 14 19 36
2 Bolero 15 10 32
3 Fish Eagles 15 11 27
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 15 12 26
5 Mchengautuwa 15 8 23
6 Manyamula 13 1 23
7 Chilumba United 14 2 22
8 Chilumba Barracks 15 3 20
9 Rumphi United 15 0 20
10 Lura United 13 2 19
11 Lufita United 15 0 19
12 Baka City 15 -1 19
13 Thunduwike 17 -14 19
14 Katowo Rangers 14 -3 17
15 Kabwafu 14 -11 17
16 Luwinga United 14 3 16
17 Ekwendeni United 13 -7 14
18 Mbawa 14 -14 12
19 Nkhata Bay 15 -10 11
20 Zolozolo United 15 -11 9