Lura United


Matches

Saturday, Jul 14
Rumphi United 1 - 0 Lura United Rumphi Police
Sunday, Jul 01
Lura United 1 - 1 Mchengautuwa Lura
Sunday, Jun 24
Lura United 4 - 1 Ekwendeni United Lura
Sunday, Jun 17
Lura United 1 - 0 Chilumba United Lura
Sunday, Jun 10
Katowo Rangers 0 - 0 Lura United Katowo
Saturday, Jun 09
Lura United 1 - 0 Zolozolo United Lura
Sunday, Jun 03
Manyamula 3 - 0 Lura United Manyamula
Saturday, Jun 02
Mbawa 0 - 0 Lura United Mbawa
Sunday, May 20
Kabwafu 0 - 2 Lura United Kabwafu
Saturday, May 19
Thunduwike 1 - 0 Lura United Thunduwike
Sunday, May 13
Nkhata Bay 1 - 1 Lura United Mkondezi
Saturday, May 12
Luwinga United 2 - 3 Lura United Tech Centre
Sunday, May 06
Lura United 1 - 2 Fish Eagles Lura

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 14 19 36
2 Bolero 15 10 32
3 Fish Eagles 15 11 27
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 15 12 26
5 Mchengautuwa 15 8 23
6 Manyamula 13 1 23
7 Chilumba United 14 2 22
8 Chilumba Barracks 15 3 20
9 Rumphi United 15 0 20
10 Lura United 13 2 19
11 Lufita United 15 0 19
12 Baka City 15 -1 19
13 Thunduwike 17 -14 19
14 Katowo Rangers 14 -3 17
15 Kabwafu 14 -11 17
16 Luwinga United 14 3 16
17 Ekwendeni United 13 -7 14
18 Mbawa 14 -14 12
19 Nkhata Bay 15 -10 11
20 Zolozolo United 15 -11 9