Ekwendeni United


Matches

Sunday, Jul 15
Fish Eagles 2 - 1 Ekwendeni United Katoto Sec
Saturday, Jul 14
Nkhata Bay 0 - 1 Ekwendeni United Maganga
Sunday, Jul 01
Ekwendeni United 1 - 2 Bolero Ekwendeni CCAP
Sunday, Jun 24
Lura United 4 - 1 Ekwendeni United Lura
Saturday, Jun 23
Rumphi United 2 - 0 Ekwendeni United Rumphi Police
Saturday, Jun 16
Ekwendeni United 3 - 1 Chilumba United Ekwendeni CCAP
Sunday, Jun 03
Lufita United 2 - 0 Ekwendeni United Lufita
Saturday, Jun 02
Chitipa United 4 - 2 Ekwendeni United Base
Sunday, May 27
Ekwendeni United 3 - 3 Ekwendeni Hammers Ekwendeni CCAP
Saturday, May 26
Ekwendeni United 2 - 0 Kabwafu Ekwendeni CCAP
Saturday, May 19
Ekwendeni United 1 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Ekwendeni CCAP
Saturday, May 12
Ekwendeni United 1 - 3 Mbawa Ekwendeni CCAP
Saturday, Apr 28
Ekwendeni United 1 - 1 Thunduwike Thunduwike

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 14 19 36
2 Bolero 15 10 32
3 Fish Eagles 15 11 27
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 15 12 26
5 Mchengautuwa 15 8 23
6 Manyamula 13 1 23
7 Chilumba United 14 2 22
8 Chilumba Barracks 15 3 20
9 Rumphi United 15 0 20
10 Lura United 13 2 19
11 Lufita United 15 0 19
12 Baka City 15 -1 19
13 Thunduwike 17 -14 19
14 Katowo Rangers 14 -3 17
15 Kabwafu 14 -11 17
16 Luwinga United 14 3 16
17 Ekwendeni United 13 -7 14
18 Mbawa 14 -14 12
19 Nkhata Bay 15 -10 11
20 Zolozolo United 15 -11 9