Chitipa United


Matches

Sunday, Jul 15
Thunduwike 0 - 2 Chitipa United Thunduwike
Saturday, Jul 14
Kabwafu 1 - 1 Chitipa United Kabwafu
Saturday, Jul 07
Chitipa United 3 - 1 Manyamula Base
Saturday, Jun 30
Chitipa United 4 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Base
Sunday, Jun 24
Zolozolo United 0 - 1 Chitipa United Botanic
Saturday, Jun 23
Luwinga United 1 - 1 Chitipa United Tech Centre
Saturday, Jun 16
Chitipa United 4 - 0 Baka City Base
Sunday, Jun 10
Chilumba Barracks 0 - 1 Chitipa United Majaliro
Saturday, Jun 09
Chilumba United 1 - 1 Chitipa United Uliwa
Saturday, Jun 02
Chitipa United 4 - 2 Ekwendeni United Base
Saturday, May 19
Chitipa United 1 - 0 Mchengautuwa Base
Sunday, May 13
Bolero 0 - 1 Chitipa United Bolero
Saturday, May 12
Katowo Rangers 1 - 2 Chitipa United Katowo
Sunday, Apr 29
Chitipa United 2 - 1 Lufita United Base

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 14 19 36
2 Bolero 15 10 32
3 Fish Eagles 15 11 27
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 15 12 26
5 Mchengautuwa 15 8 23
6 Manyamula 13 1 23
7 Chilumba United 14 2 22
8 Chilumba Barracks 15 3 20
9 Rumphi United 15 0 20
10 Lura United 13 2 19
11 Lufita United 15 0 19
12 Baka City 15 -1 19
13 Thunduwike 17 -14 19
14 Katowo Rangers 14 -3 17
15 Kabwafu 14 -11 17
16 Luwinga United 14 3 16
17 Ekwendeni United 13 -7 14
18 Mbawa 14 -14 12
19 Nkhata Bay 15 -10 11
20 Zolozolo United 15 -11 9